Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Wingate By Wyndham Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7708 North Route 91
Peoria, IL 61615

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Peoria in Peoria

# 5 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room size & free breakfast were great.
The fitness center was dirty & lacking equipment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, NC
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
My room and the hotel in general were clean.
The attached restaurant seemed a bit dirty. The mattresses were sagging and uncomfortable. The black-out curtains were ineffective, and I had to put a t-shirt over my eyes to sleep. The shower floor was too slick. I slipped and bruised my shin.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
August 2, 2015
The Hotel is conveniently located, near shopping and restaurants. Everything from the Lobby to my room was clean and well kept. The bathroom was sparkling. Staff at front desk very pleasant and helpful. I felt very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorkville, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean. Pool area was well maintained. Breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.
No one at the front desk when we checked in and checked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
room was excellent, breakfast was food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Otley, IA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were spacious. Public areas were clean and attractive. Work out facilities were very nice. I wish I had more time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer but arrived late and left early.
Younger men at front desk were not that helpful at check in or when asked about later check out. Fortunately the older day gentleman was very gracious with my request to check out early (ended up not needing it). Loud toilet flush from other rooms
Couple
Julie from Burbank, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the spacious rooms and the free WiFi. also he likes the continental breakfast and the overall friendliness of the staff.
there were some hairs in our bathroom which weren't cleaned off from the previous tenants.
Group Traveler
Paul from Saint Charles, IL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice size room.
Food left in the refrigerator.
Couple
Kenneth from Mcnabb, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
continental breakfast was great
Issue with the heat not working and had to ask for blanket. Mints were old and green ... should have been white.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.