Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Wingate By Wyndham Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7708 North Route 91
Peoria, IL 61615

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Peoria in Peoria

# 4 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Otley, IA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were spacious. Public areas were clean and attractive. Work out facilities were very nice. I wish I had more time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer but arrived late and left early.
Younger men at front desk were not that helpful at check in or when asked about later check out. Fortunately the older day gentleman was very gracious with my request to check out early (ended up not needing it). Loud toilet flush from other rooms
Couple
Julie from Burbank, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the spacious rooms and the free WiFi. also he likes the continental breakfast and the overall friendliness of the staff.
there were some hairs in our bathroom which weren't cleaned off from the previous tenants.
Group Traveler
Paul from Saint Charles, IL
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice size room.
Food left in the refrigerator.
Couple
Kenneth from Mcnabb, IL
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
continental breakfast was great
Issue with the heat not working and had to ask for blanket. Mints were old and green ... should have been white.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Its in a great location near lots of shopping and restaurants...staff very friendly
nothing everything was great
Couple
Jackie from East Peoria, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! Staff was extremely nice, beautiful room, comfortable bed, amazing pool, great breakfast, and even on New Year's Eve it was so quiet.
I didn't know there was a pool because in the description there wasn't a mention of it. I almost booked different more expensive hotel just for the pool. I was excited when I saw it but because I didn't know it was there we checked in too late.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Oregon, WI
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We were with a hockey group and they allowed the families to use the eating area to gather with food and drinks without any problems. The desk staff were helpful. The rooms were extra spacious - had an extra chair next to the one bed valuables lock box.

Neat LOTS of shopping some within walking distance. Breakfast typical - had waffle maker, hot egg and sausage for egg mcmuffin sandwich.

Couple
Todd from O Fallon, MO
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Loved the shuttle. Driver even stayed a little late to make sure we got back to the hotel safely.
Maid knocked on door at 10am to clean and woke us up.
Couple
Caleb from Ames, IA
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cookies at check in? Yes please. We decided to stay at a nicer establishment and it was worth it. Clean facilities and an overall friendly staff.
N/a
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.