Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Wingate By Wyndham Peoria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7708 North Route 91
Peoria, IL 61615

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Peoria in Peoria

# 6 of 20 hotels in Peoria
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
July 14, 2016
10.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Conveniently located.
It is clean.
Couple
Susan from Round Lake, IL
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the location. There was so much available close by. I loved the space in the suite. It was awesome.
I could not get the safe to open so I could not use it. The front desk never got it fixed.
Couple
Sara from Quincy, IL
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
The breakfast was awful, the king size bed was shot out and there was no mattress pad. So each morning we woke up on a bare mattress. I went with a higher rated hotel and was not happy that I paid almost $--- for two nights. I was not happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was quiet, clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was quite good.
TV reception was grainy on many channels, but I don't consider this to be that much of an issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, OH
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
May 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Fantastic. Allowed me to check in early and the breakfast was phenomenal.
N
Group Traveler
Mary from Peoria, IL
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
location
Pet fee very high
Solo Traveler
Susan from Geneva, IL
March 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was lovely; nicely decorated, temp control excellent, good to have a frig and microwave. Quiet and clean!
The tub was slippery when I showered. I was very grateful for the grab bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
December 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place to stay.
The bath tub is very slippery. I warned my partner after almost falling myself and sure enough he fell in the tub. They need something to give your feet some grip.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.