Hotels in Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2610 Lynn Haven Parkway
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area in Lynn Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful. The beds were comfortable and the pillows very soft.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was great!
The only thing that bothered me a little was the elevator. It was hot when you were there, at least we were just on the second floor.

I definitely loved staying at this hotel. The staff were outstanding and the room even better than I expected. It was more than great for the price I payed. Without doubt I would certainly be staying at this hotel again!

Ken from Jacksonville, FL
April 7, 2014
10.0

I normally stay at hotels with more stars and was concerned that it was a 2.5 star. No need to worry. It is new, clean and well maintained. Great for the cost.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It is very far , very far ! And they don't tell you that! Beware, 45 min from the beach in Panama City.
It is very far , very far ! And they don't tell you that! Beware, 45 min from the beach in Panama City.

It is very far , very far ! And they don't tell you that! Beware, 45 min from the beach in Panama City.

Business Traveler
Joshua from Deatsville, AL
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Marietta, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE BREAKFAST
UPON ENTERING ROOM THERE WAS A STRONG URINE SMELL IN THE ROOM. WE ASKED THE CLERK FOR A SOLUTION AND HE GAVE US A DEORORIZER SPRAY TO SPRAY IN THE ROOM,,, NEEDLESS TO SAY... THE SMELL STILL LINGERED.

THE LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT FOR THE AREA WE WERE IN.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very kind, assistive and tried real hard to make stay pleasant. Priceline made it difficult with adding an additional night to my stay (biz travel) by requiring an online separate reservation which in turn created a hassle.
T. V. Was out of order in the breakfast room.

Overall good value and reasonably fit facility.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast.
Indoor pool and jacuzzi was not taken care of properly.
Jeremy from Panama City Beach, FL
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was more than what I expected.
No major downfalls. It is what it is, a 2 star hotel.

Clean room, great staff, I would stay here again.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg