Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2610 Lynn Haven Parkway
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The free breakfast was ok.
Rooms were horrible. Stains on carpet. Very dated. Service was sub par.
Couple
Mathew from Panama City, FL
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancleave, MS
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to my doctor's office and near the main highway.
The carpet was nasty, covered in stains, and damp. The room smelled strongly of dogs. Calling this a suite with a sitting area is a joke. All it had was a chair. The bed was ok, but the frame was loose and rattled when you got in and out of bed.

The breakfast was awful looking and the coffee was stone cold. I'll never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, GA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was very nice, Breakfast was nice.
Upon arrival there, the first room we had smelled of cat urine, the smell was so bad that it was making me feel sick. So went down to front desk and they switched rooms. Also they are remodeling so its messy in hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
April 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
the staff was very friendly and it was only about 15 mins away from Panama city.
they were going through renovations while we were there. and the chairs in the room could have been cleaner.
Couple
Shalinkumar from Memphis, TN
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Tracey from Boston, GA
April 12, 2015
9.0
The location
Small elevator and late check in time.

The hotel has very friendly staff and clean rooms. It was only 15 minutes from local attractions. It has a lovely indoor pool

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was great, location was a little farther out than we expected
how far it was from the beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Pensacola, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel services was horrible. They didn't have the room available that I rented on the wedsite. They could not accommodate us for there mix up. We got no room service. They tried to charge me for a roll away bed That I did not rent or ask for. awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Attalla, AL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
free breakfeadt
the fact that they stole 98.00 out of my account and want contact me with any info about it
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.