Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2610 Lynn Haven Parkway
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
I enjoyed the pool and the friendliness of the lady in charge of setting up breakfast for guests.
I did not appreciated my room not being ready at time of checking in. The elevator always felt hot and humid. The buttons in the elevator did not work properly. Coffee maker was dirty and there were no cups for coffee in the room either.
Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Schenectady, NY
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and convenience
Rooms weren't clean. Coffee maker still had precious persons coffee filter in it. There was no regular coffee for the coffee maker as hotel had ran out. There a balloon left in our room from the precious person.

There was a picture missing off the wall. And overall the room was very dusty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shonta from Locust Grove, GA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, KY
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and good hot tub
Went to breakfast 10 or 15 min before it ended. Out of everything and didn't refill. Ex waffle mix. So no breakfast. Ended at 9:00. If you are on pleasure trip you don't want to have to get up early just to get breakfast
Charles from Boydton, VA
June 22, 2014
1.0
The hotel was fine. But we were put in a room wit one bed wit two people.
They were rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Dirty blankets, dirty room. Had to relocate to a different room.
Couple
Allen from Douglasville, GA
June 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The free breakfast was ok
The room had very dirty carpet the furnishings were dusty. The air conditioning unit in the room would have to be reset because the compressor motor overheated. The pool and spa were inside but had no control. There were unsupervised small children

When I brought my concerns to the manager he said we have been through 2 spring breaks and we have to replace some carpet and paint. Spring break was months ago they could at least clean the carpet. The inside of the white bathroom door was dirty and had black dirty hand prints on it. The manager did not seem to care. I am a Chief officer in a Fire Department and I told them that the air conditioning unit kept tripping it's internal overload breaker and had to be reset this is a FIRE HAZARD the staff did not care. I would sleep in my vehicle before I would book another stay at a WindHam hotel very poor rating. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Thomas from Mascoutah, IL
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I am big on cleaniness and when I came in people where vacumming and public space was clean and spotless which I love and appreciate in a hotel.
I wish the pool was bigger and since it was very hot outside the indoor pool and jacuzzi did no justice because it was very hot inside.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg