Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2610 Lynn Haven Parkway
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodspring, TN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Amenities, especially the hot breakfast
Spa did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Newnan, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We couldn't check in until 3 hour after posted time. When we got to our room and put our things away we found illegal drugs and paraphernalia in the drawer. We immediately called a manager and she came in and laughed said much worse things happen here
Business Traveler
Lazaro from Miami, FL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Cullman, AL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing really
Unfriendly staff , not accommodating, charging me for a rollway bed 3 times and charging an additional 100 for no reason
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheri from Lake Charles, LA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing it was a horrible stay.
Air conditioning went out; couldn't check in till 6:00 pm due to a firetruck in parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast, pool and hot tub
Staff rude, they ripped us off 200$ I don't prefer anyone here!!! Worst hunnymoon ever!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The free breakfast was ok.
Rooms were horrible. Stains on carpet. Very dated. Service was sub par.
Couple
Mathew from Panama City, FL
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was clean and the staff was nice and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancleave, MS
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to my doctor's office and near the main highway.
The carpet was nasty, covered in stains, and damp. The room smelled strongly of dogs. Calling this a suite with a sitting area is a joke. All it had was a chair. The bed was ok, but the frame was loose and rattled when you got in and out of bed.

The breakfast was awful looking and the coffee was stone cold. I'll never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, GA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was very nice, Breakfast was nice.
Upon arrival there, the first room we had smelled of cat urine, the smell was so bad that it was making me feel sick. So went down to front desk and they switched rooms. Also they are remodeling so its messy in hallways.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.