Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2610 Lynn Haven Parkway
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Quincy, FL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
They offered breakfast
The ac was broken in the room. The Keys Kept Not Working And AT 1030 AT Night When My Entire Family Was Locked Out Of The Room There Wasn't Anyone At The Desk For 30 MI NICE To Red The keys.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great! They went above and beyond! Our room was big and very nice and clean!!!! Breakfast was great!!!! We enjoyed our stay!!!
Love that they have an indoor pool for the cooler months but would have been nice to have an outdoor pool for the hotter months!!!!!
Business Traveler
Michael from Gibsonton, FL
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, New, Food
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Harvest, AL
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beds are comfortable
The air was messed up kept blowing out hot air. Was up every hour trying to fix it. Told manager was advised to reset it. Which had to be done repeatedly. No sleep for three nights.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Taylor, MI
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly. front desk, hospitality, and maintenance.
Bed sheets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Ohatchee, AL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer service. Ashley was the highlight of our trip, as far as knowledge and accessibility. The cook and food was wonderful. I'm very happy and will return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Goose Creek, SC
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
That they were willing to accommodate us
However we didn't care for the handicap car to be left in the room
Business Traveler
Laura from Tallahassee, FL
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room, nice indoor pool area. Not too far from the beach.
Business Traveler
Marvin from Bristol, VA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is great! We have been staying off & on for the last month on business. I have to mention Ashley at the front desk, she always remembers us & is very helpful & friendly. The lady that does the breakfast is so nice & the breakfast is great!
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.