Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2610 Lynn Haven Parkway
Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven in Lynn Haven

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lynn Haven
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
The room was hot and AC was not cooling. The shower head was broken and not enough water came out.
Couple
Darrell from Pensacola, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Spa and workout room is open late!
No everything was wonderful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia Springs, GA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was nice. breakfast was decent
Not really. It was a standard hotel. about 30 mins from the beach

location didn't come up in mapquest so had to use the Wendy's in front (I called the hotel to get the address). The staff were nice. I don't have any real complaints. The breakfast wasn't anything special but decent for a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Hueytown, AL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was extremely nice!
The hotel was a perfect 2 star hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Tallahassee, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I clean houses for a living so the first thing I check in a hotel is the cleanliness,it passed my inspection!!

Beds were very comfortable.

Couple
Geneva from Doniphan, MO
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was outstanding.
The baseboards could have been cleaner in the bathroom. The room smelled musky...like someone had smoked cigarettes in the room. The hallway and elevator was very warm...no air-conditioner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Stained towels, shredded curtains, dingy room. I would never stay here again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, CO
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
overall very clean and comfortable rooms
did not like "scaled down" maid service... would of preferred daily changing of the linens, rather than just make the bed. My coffee cups/condiments were also not restocked, I had to go to the lobby to get these items my self.

I stay at this hotel quite frequently, and my last experience was not good at all. I decided to give it another chance, and I have noticed improvements... is the hotel under different management perhaps?

Vicente from Marietta, GA
July 15, 2014
3.0

I was charged twice at this hotel. After having called they said they would get back to me. It's been two weeks and I still have not heard anything.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Panama City Area Lynn Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg