Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet. Location was very convenient to airport.
Not enough parking slots. Had to park at Chili's one evening, across from the hotel. A good little ways from shopping and the Park(s). Good restaurants all around the hotel.

Continental breakfast was decent. Did not try out any of the other amenities like the pool or gym.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Brooklyn, NY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff!!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Clearwater, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Double queen beds in room
Jacuzzi water needed cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenn Dale, MD
July 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
the location and the price was great....
I walked around and saw the other 3 star properties that compete with this hotel.. .and I was sorta disappointed...This property definitely needs and upgrade....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything the suite was spacious, we loved everything.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Dwana from Lake Mary, FL
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room size
Solo Traveler
Jose from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Wichita, KS
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to the airport and offered a shuttle.
We called to let them know our flight from Chicago was delayed. We arrived via cab at 3:30am and were told our reservation had been removed from the system. We did get into a room around 4am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Breakfast.
Staff wasn't very friendly. Often no one was at the front desk for long periods. Rooms had broken lightbulbs, peeling wallpaper & lampshades, dirt stains on sheets.Housekeeping would take but not replenish towels at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lots of room.
Poor lighting.The door was broken by the tub so no privacy if using the toilet. Door would not close.The floor not vacuumed very well.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.