Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Summerfield, FL
November 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Close to the airport, friendly staff, Martha did an excellent job with the check-in despite being very busy, close to area restaurants
Room was small as well as the breakfast area

Highly recommend

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very lean and comfortable
We requested a crib and were told they would have one. When we arrived, they had no note or knowledge of our request. Consequently, we had to share our king-size bed with our 11 month old daughter:(.Shuttle did not pick us up at the airport as requeste
Lorna from Cape Coral, FL
November 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Saby from Melbourne, FL
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and it was very clean.
No

Clean, great staff!

Group Traveler
Steven from Rockledge, FL
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean room. Good breakfast. Close to everything. Nice view from our room too.
Parking was a bit tight. We asked for pillows early in the evening and when we came back late that night, they weren't in our room and they told us to come downstairs to get them. Only had one left by that time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bernadette from Elmsdale, Canada
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was very comfortable; hot breakfast was a treat.
No

Always enjoy staying at a Wingate Hotel.

Group Traveler
Benny from Frisco, TX
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean, very comfy.
Internet service was spotty at times. TV service limited to only a few channels, not nearly enough if you needed to stay in for a day due to illness (which happened to us)

Love the location, the people were nice and the rooms were clean and comfy, but if I needed reliable internet access (for my VPN for example) then I would likely need to head elsewhere. The breakfast options were limited but functional.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to the airport and the bed was comfortable.
It was not as up to date and well cared for as I had hope. Dingy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel Park, PA
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Very close to the airport. Good value.
It's outdated but not awful.
Solo Traveler
Hasna from Orlando, FL
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Made me feel at home
There wasn't anything I didn't like during this trip.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg