Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
free parking and WIFI, plasma TV
short curtains on wall... a plenty of outside light inside the room... hotel is more likely 2 1/2 star

Very disappointed as I don't agree with the star rated for this hotel.. most likely to be a 2 1/2 star

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room. Good location.
Breakfast was fair but not great.

Short stay and met my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Perry, FL
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and amenities
Carpets need to be cleaned in common areas and shower bar needs to be reinforced.

Was very nice! Great location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They had very good rooms, Nice Bathrooms, Internet was really good. I was able to connect to VPN and do my work. Main things is staff was really helpful. Katherine Arbelaez was working at the front desk. she did a good job. I will give 5 star to both.
Couple
Jace from Salt Lake City, UT
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
That there was food there because our flight got in late. Also it was very nice that there was a complimentary shuttle.
We had to wait a while for the shuttle.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Orlando, FL
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Hoffman Estates, IL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Flughafens und auch relativ nahe der Florida Mall. Outlet ca. 20 min entfernt. Frühstück ist überdurchschnittlich. Cappucino und Kakao 24 Stunden verfügbar. Große Zimmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were fine and clean; good location if visiting USF or Busch Gardens.
Breakfast was average

The hotel was fine, and it is located near USF and shopping. Staff were pleasant, and the room was fine. However, we could not distinguish this from a 2.5 star property...?

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg