Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location to grocery stores...Publix etc
Parking spaces was very limited

staff very friendly

Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 18, 2014
7.0
Location was great!
Old furniture. Stains on furniture
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
The airconditioning did not work properly

I asked for a wake up call and didn't receive one and told the receptionist about the problems I had with the air conditioner and wake up call and she did not say anything at all. She seemed to not care at all.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
They only had 1 bed rooms available. I needed two beds.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was more than I expected
No benches for sitting outside. But mostly the pool had ants and I could not spend any time there. They kept crawling up my legs.

The price was right. The pool needs to be kept better. The breakfast was very good. Shuttle was fine. The staff friendly. Would stay again in the winter time. For one night. But, When I return I will being coming for at least 3 or more days. So will be looking for another hotel.

Business Traveler
Mackus from Saint Cloud, FL
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Annie from San Jose, CA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Reasonable price with great service.Let's check in early at 2PM. Can accommodate 2 beds. No smoking policy. Love the free breakfast and free internet. Location close to airport.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Pinellas Park, FL
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor whirlpool located right out elavator doors was taped off and not working during our 4 day stay. Pool area NOT recommended for people wanting to relax and have family time. Shallow end over 4 foot deep. Very small. Minimal pool furniture:

Staff spoke broken English makng it difficult to receive answers to our questions concerning charges on our credit card.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatka, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very comfortable including the bed. The spaces were clean and the staff was excellent.
The hot tub was a bit dirty in the corners but otherwise all was fine.

This was a great deal for Orlando. The drive was not too bad to attractions and actually it was nice being away from the crowded area. Very relaxing stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 5, 2014
4.0
Location
We were given 2 rooms with a total of 3 beds for 7 occupants. The receptionist was less than helpful, didn't seem at all concerned. The shallow end of the pool is 4 foot 9 inches deep not allowing kids to take full advantage. No kiddie pool available

Overall disappointing.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg