Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 711 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kurt from Fishers, IN
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doreen from Lake Forest, CA
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 13, 2016
9.0
The location is great. The rooms are nice.
Na
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
No Parking. Had to park across the street in a Chili's parking lot. No apologies from the staff.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Woods Hole, MA
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
A perfectly pleasant hotel conveniently located near the Orlando airport.
There is half-hourly shuttle service to the airport, but it doesn't start until 4:30am. I thought this would be reasonable time to make my 5:50am flight, but MCO is a MOB SCENE at 5:50am and I barely made it. A 4:00am shuttle would be much appreciated!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Morton Grove, IL
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
At best the location....
They put me in a smoking room... I do not smoke. I was told that was the only room available. After driving pretty much straight through from chicago I pretty much had no choice. The hotel has charged my CC $100 for smoking... Wow. Beware. Stay away
Solo Traveler
Michael from Henderson, NV
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Newer, clean, very real hotel-like "cheap" hotel.
Few parking spots.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gilbert from Moncton, Canada
March 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was great, except we booked and paid for 2 rooms and when we arrived they only had 1 available. We ended up with 2 couples in the same room. The lady on the desk showed very little sympathy for our inconvience and did nothing to make things right.
Yes, called 3 times for shuttle service at 10pm after we got off our flight, would not tell us when they would arrive, after waiting until midnight, we ended up having to use taxi service.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.