Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 791 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Cedar Park, TX
July 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hassle free
The sheets had stains on them and at 8:30 AM someone was vacuuming the room above ours, so that woke us up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable and it was nice having the room near the elevator and having extra chairs in the room.
I thought the breakfast was just ok, since they had scrambled eggs every day instead of switching it up a little more. I am not from Norwalk, CT as listed below.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Fort Myers, FL
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean the beds are soft and breakfast had a good selection . Hotel was clean staff was great. Hard location for visiting parks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything is always pleasant.
The breakfast is generally lacking. Lots of carbs or pork sausage. Not a variety for people who may want to have a healthier breakfast such as egg whites or turkey sausage. There is always a musty smell at the front door. Maybe the rug?
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Gilead, OH
May 27, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Outside pool needed more attention to skimmimg leaves and stuff off it
Couple
Mary from Norwalk, CT
May 26, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko, NV
May 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
May 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
HOtel employee was amazing! I arrived an hour before check-in. She went ahead and checked me in. That really helped me with my plans for that day! I was very impressed with her service!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Gratefully, aside from free parking, the breakfast selection was excellent - more than we expected.
There was nothing we did not like about this fine hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Archer, FL
May 16, 2017
10.0
Clean, modern, friendly helpful staff.
No
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.