Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels

Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels

Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
245 Fm-306
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 6 of 32 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff , good location close to freeway.
The room could be a little bit cleaner, there were some carpet stains .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shandoal from Livingston, TX
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I booked a two queen room when we arrived I was told that they only had a king room available. I was told they had not cleaned enough rooms. I was traveling with my spouse and two small children so this was not exactly desirable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Garland, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The colors and decorations of the room.
Even though I reported that the room was dirty and needed to be cleaned everyday it wasn't and we stayed 3 days with 3 additional rooms. Never vacuumed. Bathroom filthy. Breakfast was never replenished only enough for 20 people. Housekeeping leaves at
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, TX
August 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice room, quiet at night (wasn't there much during the day). Easy access from parking lot, shady parking in the afternoon. Felt very safe. Price as promised. Great handicap bathroom. Breakfast had a lot of choices.
Check in had some issues, couldn't find the right room for a while (we had requested handicap asccessible). Got the right room eventually. TV wasn't hooked up when we arrived.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Colorado Springs, CO
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent, need to have a texas waffle when u stay was great
Low water pressure, construction out front
Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean
No coffee pot
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
July 26, 2015
8.0
Staff smoking out front of hotel. Floors needed to be mopped around and inside elevators.

Liked the hotel overall, but a few minor fixes with staff taking pride in the hotel would take them to another level. Basically, attention to detail.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Allen, TX
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
staff accomidated us, we had rowdy neighbors till almost 3am. they provided a different room. they also let us check in early. staff was awsome
a little further from river than wanted to be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euless, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was clean and huge.
The pool heater was "temporarily" broken.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.