Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels

Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels

Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
245 Fm-306
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels in New Braunfels

# 5 of 31 hotels in New Braunfels
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Chihuahua, Mexico
December 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lilly from Fort Worth, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY CLEAN
Couple
Zaragosa from Portland, TX
October 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hard bed and low water pressure in the shower. Wont stay there again.
Couple
Rebecca from Crosby, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very close to where we wanted to visit and the nice lady at the desk allowed us to check in a little bit earlier from a long drive in.
Not a thing, it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean.
No, we were happy to stay there and will do so again

Close to Gruene hall

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, TX
September 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are so comfortable
There was a spider in the bathroom that I had to kill. The breakfast was okay, but the eggs made me sick to my stomach both days I was there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julio from Pearland, TX
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very helpful and niceBreakfast excellent Clean
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice staff , good location close to freeway.
The room could be a little bit cleaner, there were some carpet stains .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shandoal from Livingston, TX
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I booked a two queen room when we arrived I was told that they only had a king room available. I was told they had not cleaned enough rooms. I was traveling with my spouse and two small children so this was not exactly desirable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Garland, TX
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The colors and decorations of the room.
Even though I reported that the room was dirty and needed to be cleaned everyday it wasn't and we stayed 3 days with 3 additional rooms. Never vacuumed. Bathroom filthy. Breakfast was never replenished only enough for 20 people. Housekeeping leaves at
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham New Braunfels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.