Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
800 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berrien Center, MI
April 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room
Location too far from attractions. Would have liked restaurant service later.
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Redondo Beach, CA
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The restaurant staff were fantastic, and tried to help with the needs and requirements.
I was very disappointed at this booking. I spoke with hotel employee at the desk as I was arriving late and she said that the room would be held, when I arrived at the hotel they had given my room away and I was sent to the Radisson. Would not recommend
Solo Traveler
Kara from Denver, CO
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location in relation to the airport
My first room looked gross. Paint peeling, scuffs on the walls and visible cob webs. I went back to ask for another room and the staff was very accomodating. The room service was slow and the food was cold. Why don't they have microwaves?!
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
April 19, 2016
10.0
excellent beds.
no
Couple
Alyssa from Ypsilanti, MI
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Also, the restaurant on site had phenomenal food!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were very comfortable with fluffy linens and pillows
Couple
A from Buckner, AR
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
HANDY LOCATION A NICE CLEAN PLACE GREAT BEDS
Couple
James from Deatsville, AL
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location near airport and easy access to highways.
The room had two broken pieces of furniture, which I did not expect from a 3-star hotel. The cabinet door for the refrigerator was broken, as well as the padded bench. The bench almost collapsed when I sat on it to tie my shoes. Unreal.
Couple
Leslie from Pipestone, MN
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, ease to get in and out without major traffic. Hotel was clean with updated decor.
Only two minor concerns. First the toilet in our room was not level or secured to the floor, it wobbled every time you sat and stood up. Very annoying. The second, the fridge was placed in a hinged cabinet and the bottom hinged was broke off.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.