Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
800 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Florissant, MO
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was just wonderful I can't even write it all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bed, clean, modern room. Well kept up facility with polite staff.
Wifi was spotty. Not a huge deal considering we were rarely in the room, but it wasn't available at one point when we needed it.
Couple
Russ from Doniphan, MO
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was plenty nice for the star rateing
The ice maker only worked on the first floor I was on the 4th floor. I wanted a king I got 2 queens and the air plains where fairly noises.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshire, TN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
plenty of space in room
No Shuttle service too and from downtown nashvilleI was mislead in thinking that breakfast was included but it was not.I was disappointed in that I could have spent a few dollars more and stayed at the opryland hotel which is a bit of a gold standard
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dandridge, TN
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access to my destination, friendly and prompt staff, nice clean bed, sheets smelled fresh, will definitely stay here again if in the area
Solo Traveler
Wes from Cobden, IL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern decor, layout, courtesy of employees, breakfast at restaurant was good, bed and pillows were exceptional.
No complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Housekeeping was terrible. One day they just threw the blankets over the sheets we had pulled loose so they would be changed. I got food poisoning from the restaurant. Eggs undercooked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice facilities. Friendly check-in.
Room itself wasn't fully cleaned. I can't unsee the foreign objects spread on the curtain. Remote didn't work and there wasn't a way to change the channel without the remote. Unfortunately it was midnight when we got back and turned the tv on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenya from Memphis, TN
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked mostly everything
I thought that breakfast was free but wasn't and rooms would be even better if there were microwaves in them
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The contemporary style look, but most of all the cleanliness of my room.
The towels felt hard against my skin after a shower

Great location, it's only 3 min from the airport. Great customer service at the front desk.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.