Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
800 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Munford, TN
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The restaurant in it was amazing and the staff in there are all super sweet !
The housekeeper was a little rude and also the bathroom still had someone else's hair all over it ! Everything else was really clean tho. Just house keeper needs to do a better job!
Couple
Cary from Milton, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazing room and awesome staff!
Only that the pool wasn't open yet.... But that wasn't a big deal.
Business Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Bathroom floor was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location close to airport. Nice and clean room & bathroom. Being able to leave car at hotel a plus. Lobby very inviting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
May 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and price.
None. My girl friend absolutely loved this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Les from Jerrabomberra, Australia
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect and the late check out was exceptional.
No explanation what the procedure was to obtain the included breakfast. When I went to the breakfast area in the morning, I was presented with a menu indicating pricing. I left and had breakfast elsewhere! Next time I'll ask the cost of "Free Breakfast"
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
May 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denise from Seneca, SC
May 17, 2016
8.0
The hotel was clean and nice. It was close to the airport, however a little further from downtown than what was stated. The price was higher compared to other hotels in the area. Had some issues with our first room, but they were happy to fix it for us.
Did not order a handicap room and that is what we received, did not like this room. No, free breakfast you order from a menu. And had to stand around and wait for the front desk attendant to arrive on several occasions. Price was too high for this room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was good...
The service, the cleanliness of the rooms, this was overall was one of the worst hotel experiences I've had!!! 4 people had to sleep in a room with one bed and a pullout couch... Had to switch rooms because of a disgustingly dirty bathroom...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.