Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
800 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dandridge, TN
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access to my destination, friendly and prompt staff, nice clean bed, sheets smelled fresh, will definitely stay here again if in the area
Solo Traveler
Wes from Cobden, IL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern decor, layout, courtesy of employees, breakfast at restaurant was good, bed and pillows were exceptional.
No complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Housekeeping was terrible. One day they just threw the blankets over the sheets we had pulled loose so they would be changed. I got food poisoning from the restaurant. Eggs undercooked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice facilities. Friendly check-in.
Room itself wasn't fully cleaned. I can't unsee the foreign objects spread on the curtain. Remote didn't work and there wasn't a way to change the channel without the remote. Unfortunately it was midnight when we got back and turned the tv on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenya from Memphis, TN
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked mostly everything
I thought that breakfast was free but wasn't and rooms would be even better if there were microwaves in them
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The contemporary style look, but most of all the cleanliness of my room.
The towels felt hard against my skin after a shower

Great location, it's only 3 min from the airport. Great customer service at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Newbern, TN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Pool was outdoors. At these prices they should have an indoor pool or at least a sun room built around the outdoor pool so it can be used. No microwave in room or continental breakfast,though the rooms are bigger, this is pretty much an expensive Motel 6.
Couple
Sandy from Miami, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were so comfortable!
The cart to transport your luggage seemed like it was falling apart. Very difficult to move. So flimsy!

Great customer service. Great breakfast. Would stay again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great hotel BJ in the bar was great.
Air/heater made noise every time it went on and off
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg