Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
800 Royal Parkway
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Schertz, TX
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & nice lobby.
Breakfast was not included in the room charge.
Couple
Alecia from Horn Lake, MS
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
My husband and I enjoyed the bed most. It was very comfortable.
There was a minor rust stain in the tub under the faucet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Lobby was super nice; the room was very clean, comfortable beds, and clean bathroom.
The room didn't have a microwave. It would have been nice to have one.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Munford, TN
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front desk staff was friendly, free parking, beds were comfortable, nice decor in room.
Housekeeping staff was rude and loud in hallway. Got a rude call from the housekeeping supervisor the morning I was checking out asking if I was staying or not when I had called the front desk 45 mins prior confirming late check-out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel staff & clean rooms! The bar & breakfast staff were great & a lot of fun! We stayed at this hotel close to the airport because it was 4th of July weekend & downtown was packed....but we were still close to all the great spots!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Front desk staff was excellent
Restaurant did not open until 4pm. Breakfast service was very slow, one server. Pool was dirty, lounnge chairs were sparse and cheap.
Solo Traveler
Jazemine from Richmond, CA
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were big and clean. The bed was comfortable. I liked having complementary water. Everything was great
Couple
Brenda from Michigan City, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and ease of check in.
Noise level on the hallways with kids running around screaming.
Couple
Daniel from Pittsburgh, PA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was a pleasure right from check in. It was very and clean and quiet. The rooms were exceptionally comfortable with great ammenitiies. The restaurant was also top notch. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in or near Nashville.
Reviews of Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.