Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1000 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel in Voorhees

# 1 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Herbert from Jersey City, NJ
August 23, 2015
10.0
Hotel is great the people and staff was awesome
Not really

Great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from New Baltimore, NY
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Liked the pool and location
Had to move rooms due to air conditioning not working
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
When issue with room happened- final outcome- original 2 queen bed suite was changed to 2 King Bed rooms- one with couch. Front desk was very helpful and checked in to make sure it was all okay.
Issues with room. Requested 2 queen bed suite. Room was one King Bed with a couch. When I went back to front desk- rooms were sold out. Reservation was made a month previously. Offered a 2 queen bed room w/o reimbursement of price difference.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were clean and very neat. The staff was nice as well.
The first night we stayed in room 415 and the room had an awful smell to it. They also had plugins in the room to keep that awful smell under control but that didn't help at all. I requested another room which was also clean and smelled great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malad City, ID
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nothing fancy but clean and neat. Staff is great and the breakfast is good
Couple
Lourdes from Newark, NJ
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable
Not enough towels in the bathroom
Elizabeth from Chapel Hill, NC
July 7, 2015
9.0
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was a comfortable size - larger than I expected. Dog friendly - my pet loved it.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would've liked, but I'm also 30 weeks pregnant so take that with a grain of salt. For what I paid, the hotel was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The stay was ok. The complimentary breakfest good. Close to alot of restaurants and places to shop which was cool.
There were a group of children maybe 11 years being the oldest and 5 or 6 being the youngest that were at the pool with no adult supervision. Not even a life guard on site. This was disturbing being that the oldest child was violently throwing the younger
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, NJ
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean , bright , the staff was very friendly & attentive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Loganville, GA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.