Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1000 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel in Voorhees

# 1 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Malad City, ID
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nothing fancy but clean and neat. Staff is great and the breakfast is good
Couple
Lourdes from Newark, NJ
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable
Not enough towels in the bathroom
Elizabeth from Chapel Hill, NC
July 7, 2015
9.0
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was a comfortable size - larger than I expected. Dog friendly - my pet loved it.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would've liked, but I'm also 30 weeks pregnant so take that with a grain of salt. For what I paid, the hotel was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The stay was ok. The complimentary breakfest good. Close to alot of restaurants and places to shop which was cool.
There were a group of children maybe 11 years being the oldest and 5 or 6 being the youngest that were at the pool with no adult supervision. Not even a life guard on site. This was disturbing being that the oldest child was violently throwing the younger
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, NJ
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was clean , bright , the staff was very friendly & attentive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Loganville, GA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating
Business Traveler
Steven from Johnstown, PA
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great friendly service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
June 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice, nice people at front desk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ibrahim from Toronto, Canada
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I got what I paid. No complaint.
Nothing.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Voorhees Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.