Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees

Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees in Voorhees

Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees

Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1000 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees in Voorhees

# 2 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
W from Seaside Park, NJ
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Mount Joy, PA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Because I had my grandson I would have to say the pool. It was open from 6am-10pm and he would have been in it all day.
It is not really the fault of the hotel It is the fault of the parents who don't watch their children and obey the rules. The only thing the hotel could have done was enforce the rules they had posted. I never saw from the staff check out the pool.

Free breakfast was nice but once again it was the parents not watching what their children were doing and all the food that got wasted. Maybe a better system with the waffle maker. I never did get a waffle.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Seaside Park, NJ
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Vienna, VA
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Been there many times. Great little hotel.
Only one type of meat at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Peggy from Castleton, VT
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nick was great. She made sure we were happy. The bed was so comfy. We had s great time.
The ice machine wasn't working on our floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Billy from Philadelphia, PA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean the beds was nice and the staff was nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location
Not enough parking, they had us sign a sound policy for in the rooms but our room was right over the lobby and there were people there all night and all morning being very loud. Did not get much sleep.

If they keep the noise down, it was pretty good. Just too much noise. Shouldn't have those rooms right above the lobby.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Somerdale, NJ
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the proximity to the movies & restaurants!
I wish the windows opened to get some fresh air.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Laurel, NJ
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
The internet connection was so poor I was not able to work from the hotel, the bathroom floor was very cracked, sheets had a hole in them, a hair in my sheets,no sheers on the windows could not open curtains w/0 clear view into room, ice machine broken

The Person who checked me in was very nice,the person who checked me out was also very nice. The staff at the desk the rest of the time never even looked up from their cell phones when guest came in the front door. I was woken twice late in the evening (1-2 am) by loud banging on doors and yelling in hallway by guest who appear to live at the hotel based on the loud overheard conversation. Many of the room doors have huge gaps between the doors and the frames allowing you to almost see clearly into the rooms. I will not stay hear again. It was not worth the $$ at all. If I had not pr paid I would have checked out and moved. This hotel is on the decline and the management doesn't care at all. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Somerdale, NJ
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For me it's the proximity to the movie theatre & restaurants.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cherry Hill Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg