Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees

Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees in Voorhees

Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees

Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1000 Laurel Oak Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees in Voorhees

# 1 of 4 hotels in Voorhees
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Somerdale, NJ
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For me it's the proximity to the movie theatre & restaurants.
Couple
James from New Church, VA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
the pool was great.
lobby desk people had alot of adatude .
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
July 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Somerdale, NJ
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was nice & clean. Staff was very friendly.
No tissues in room.

I love the close access to restaurants and movie theatre.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very convenient, clean and cool. They put me in a handicapped room which was ok except the toilet ran all the time and didn't flush 1 time in every 3... so I had to call them, they always came right away but still...
it was very nice and clean, staff was very hospitable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Omaha, NE
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms looked nice.
Temperature was difficult to control. Main problems were Wi-Fi was not working, which was very inconvenient, and indoor spa was out of order, which was very disappointing.

Overall it was an ok hotel, but the nonworking items were 2 of the main reasons I booked this hotel, so it was an obvious disappointment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Parkville, MD
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
June 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional!
No

I would recommend highly !

David from Antrim, NH
June 13, 2014
10.0
I visit my brother once a year in Voorhees, and the Wingate is most convenient for me. Good restaurants nearby, and good places to go for long walks in the morning.

The breakfast is outstanding and varied. It's clean and quiet, and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibbsboro, NJ
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Mt Laurel Cherry Hill Voorhees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg