Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
516 Springhill Plaza Ct
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al in Mobile

# 9 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast included in the rate was a great feature. Location was convenient to major roadways, The staff was very nice. The pool was nice and the fitness room was convenient.
Location was close to railroad tracks and heard train horn for a few minutes each night. The bed skirts were worn and torn in our particular room. Those items should be replaced on a routine basis so that it does not mar the overall image of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Tonya from Simpsonville, SC
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Winter Springs, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Sturdy beds and heavy sound-proof doors!
One of the beds had a "rickity" noise to it, and the water pressure was a little weak in the shower. That's just being nitpicky though.

It's in a great location, it was easy to find and the staff was very friendly. If I ever find myself in Mobile Alabama again, I will definitely be staying here.

Couple
Stephen from Selma, AL
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Check-in was easy. Breakfast was available the next morning.
Parking lot was too dark which created some safety concerns for me and my wife.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price was excellent for the value!

The location is good but a little difficult to get to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
decent location
cockroaches in room and bathroom. bed smelled. electronics and phone not hooked up. front desk clerk very unprofessional and basically didn't care about or like her job. local food delivery options were terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lionel from Manor, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, what I expected, great price.
Breakfast was boring
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Every thing was great! Very good breakfast.
Nothing I noticed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from King George, VA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rebecca from Andalusia, AL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rroom was nice and breakfast was good.
My room was on the back next to the interstate and you could hear the traffic all night.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.