Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al in Mobile

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
516 Springhill Plaza Ct
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al in Mobile

# 11 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carol from Concord, NC
July 8, 2014
10.0
Convenient location, courteous staff and fresh and clean rooms.
I found nothing wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Cleburne, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and the rooms were comfortable. The front desk people were very friendly. Nice area for parking, felt safe.
Breakfast that was supposed to be provided was out of everything at 8:30 am. The girl that was taking care of breakfast was very rude. She stepped in front of me to make her a waffle, before me because it was running out. She said brkfst was at 6 am

The lady setting up the breakfast was also letting her friends come in and eat. They were all hoarded up together and many other people came down after me and there was nothing left to eat. No bacon, No milk, Waffle mix was running out, a couple of pieces of bread and no muffins. I have never in all of my travels had a wait staff tell me she was going to fix hers first because she didn't want to run out before she got hers. ...read more

Couple
Sam from Little Rock, AR
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room Handy
Had to drive thru a really BAD hood!

Room was as was expected

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Mobile, AL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hospitality,kidness,profesionalism.

I highly recommend..is located in the strategic area where you can go to the city at short distance.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Frisco, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, and breakfast too!
Nope. I would definitely stay there again!

A little off the beaten track, but worth it! :)

Couple
Carlos from Pensacola, FL
May 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were great, staff very nice. Due to where I had to go, the location could not have been better. Will definitely stay here again.
I liked everything about this hotel.

Easy on and easy off I65, just 3 miles from the hospital I had to go to. Plenty of fast food in the area (which is what I like). The breakfast buffet was super.

Couple
Christopher from Little Elm, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodore from Birmingham, AL
March 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience
Broken drawer on chest of drawers sticking out, front door was stuck and had to put arm into it to open (room 334)
Couple
Kala from Boaz, AL
March 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the friendly staff.
The television stations were not working during our stay.

Nice hotel and the staff is very friendly. When we checked in and got to our room we noticed that the channels on the tv were not working. I told the front desk that night but the problem was not fixed.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg