Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al in Mobile

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
516 Springhill Plaza Ct
Mobile, AL 36608

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al in Mobile

# 11 of 53 hotels in Mobile
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Andalusia, AL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rroom was nice and breakfast was good.
My room was on the back next to the interstate and you could hear the traffic all night.
Senior Travelers
William from Jacksonville, FL
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice accomodations.
Breakfast hours could be a bit later.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean good breakfast
Hotel is on RR tracks. Very loud at night in back of building. Ask for side facing parking lot!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast
Fitness room very poor

I would rate as a two star

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Goodland, KS
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wendy from Tuscaloosa, AL
July 25, 2014
7.0
The room was actually nicer than I expected, very clean and modern. It had a refrigerator and a microwave. They had a free continental breakfast that was nice and they had a variety of things to choose from. The staff at the front was very nice.
I could hear people at the pool pretty clearly in my room and that was annoying. TV wasn't programmed for viewing and I asked that someone fix it and they never came so got on line and fixed it myself. Pool water was cloudy.

The hotel was very nice for the price I paid for the room, the bed was comfortable and the room was very accommodating. There wasn't much around the hotel, the location was okay but nothing to brag about. The continental breakfast was very nice and had a variety of things to choose from. The air conditioner apparently was controlled by the front desk as I could not get it to cool off any lower than 72 and I am a hot natured person so it wasn't as cool as I would have preferred but not unbearable. I would recommend this hotel because for the price, it was very nice. ...read more

Carol from Concord, NC
July 8, 2014
10.0
Convenient location, courteous staff and fresh and clean rooms.
I found nothing wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Cleburne, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean and the rooms were comfortable. The front desk people were very friendly. Nice area for parking, felt safe.
Breakfast that was supposed to be provided was out of everything at 8:30 am. The girl that was taking care of breakfast was very rude. She stepped in front of me to make her a waffle, before me because it was running out. She said brkfst was at 6 am

The lady setting up the breakfast was also letting her friends come in and eat. They were all hoarded up together and many other people came down after me and there was nothing left to eat. No bacon, No milk, Waffle mix was running out, a couple of pieces of bread and no muffins. I have never in all of my travels had a wait staff tell me she was going to fix hers first because she didn't want to run out before she got hers. ...read more

Couple
Sam from Little Rock, AR
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room Handy
Had to drive thru a really BAD hood!

Room was as was expected

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mobile Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg