Wingate By Wyndham Miramar

Wingate By Wyndham Miramar

Wingate By Wyndham Miramar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2800 Southwest 149th Avenue
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Miramar in Hollywood

# 21 of 85 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was always helpful and courteous, especially Lisa and Jennifer. The breakfast selections offered were plentiful, restocked often and the lady overseeing the area kept it clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the hotel was quiet.
The hidden location of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was get for the price. It was in a great location
Everything was great. The price was a lilt steep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the bed!! Extremely welcoming and comfortable, the sheets were fresh and clean, the type you want to roll in and smell at the same time. Breakfast was free, buffet-style, ready to go from 6am. There was free wifi, and HD TV with direct TV cable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Miami, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I stayed in this hotel 5 nights with my wife and my 7 month baby. Was gived a handicaped room, it was dated and smelled very bad , i requested to be changed and felt they discriminate Priceline customers. I felt like staying in a hospital room.

My experience was not good, i do NOT recommend this hotel. The hotel personnel was rude, i felt they never tryed to help make my stay more pleassant, I travel often to Miami and will never stay here at any price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
February 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
quiet hotel set back in an office park - pleasant staff - clean & convenient to highway -
fitness room could use some love and updating -
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolus, IN
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
location; ample parking
staff failed to get my credit card information apon arrival even the card was given to him. was gone for a big part of the evening and noticed that there was a message after we readied for bed. annoying situation. clerk did not do job thoroughly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location

The room stunk And smelled like smoke was near the entire time. The staff was very unaccommodating from check-in to check-out and not very nice about it! Were rather rude when we tried to check in around 1-2. Was told that 3 was check in time. Were there for soccer tournament. Wanted a 1 check out to help us with a 230 arrival at fields but would only Allow us till 12:30 and they were rather rude about that as well. We travel all over for tournaments and never have had this trouble with checking in an hour early or asking for an hour later checkout:( ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ping from Whiting, IN
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I really enjoy their breakfast
They give me a smoking room and do not recall me requesting one. When I arrive it was after midnight and I did not want to change room that night. This hotel is not walking distance to any shopping area.

It's ok, but I will not stay there.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
(11 - 19 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.