Wingate By Wyndham Miramar

Wingate By Wyndham Miramar

Wingate By Wyndham Miramar Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2800 Southwest 149th Avenue
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Miramar in Hollywood

# 17 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dana from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff and atmosphere
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Hope from Miramar, FL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The atmosphere was clean and pleasant.
There was a front desk officer who wasn't as pleasant as the other reps. This could have been because it was the night shift.
Couple
Dominick from Wilmington, DE
August 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the hotel was clean and had breakfast each morning. Overall I'd say pretty good access to main roads. great place to stay otherwise I would return.
no indoor pool :( I wish we were a little bit closer to Miami
Solo Traveler
Tommy from Miramar, FL
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
The morning front desk staff person.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was close to the highway.
Pool was not open, our ceiling had a leak
Couple
Jeremy from Palm Harbor, FL
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Employee's were top notch!
No
Couple
Alexis from Cyril, OK
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Huge room/suite. Very comfortable. The only thing is that it was hard to find and hard for our Uber car to find when we were waiting for a ride to the airport. I definitely recommend this place for a long stay because the room is so spacious.
Hard to find. Hard for our Uber driver to find.
Business Traveler
Terry from Kingston, TN
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were nice
Pick it cause it had a nice looking fitness center and I workout everyday. But machines were broken or not working.
Couple
Jessica from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, room..nice and quiet staff seemed nice! Great place to stay in a pinch..
Pool area was a bit outdated..
Couple
Betty from Springhill, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
the people that work there are very nice.
the rug need extensive cleaning in room 224, or change them .
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
(11 - 20 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.