Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

# 1 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and nice.
I had to go past the driveway and turn around at the next street when trying to make a left turn into the driveway.
Couple
Robert from Hermitage, TN
June 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed
I did not ask for a smoking room. Vending machines had no water. Toilet was not clean. Bathroom door is annoying
Couple
Cheyne from Milwaukee, WI
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diltres from Memphis, TN
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Area
Holes in walls

Holes in walls and black things comin out the air unit

Couple
Calvin from Alexandria, LA
May 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bathtub was not clean . No trash bags.
Only one bar of soap
Family Traveling with Teens
Leigh from Grenada, MS
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was better than I expected. Very nicely decorated, very comfortable bed, clean room, spacious room, excellent full breakfast.
nothing

This hotel exceeded my expectations of what I was getting for the price that I bid. Looked more like a 3 star hotel than a 2 1/2 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Hopkinsville, KY
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Check in staff very friendly and really all staff that i came in contact with were friendly and very helpful close to stores places to eat and fun activities breakfast was nice the hot water never ran out that's and the beds make you not want to get up
The pool wasn't open had trouble getting in one of the doors with key wasn't happy when i came back to my room to find out that they didn't do anything to it and i do mean nothing i guess they didn't even go in wasn't aware of how to use the phones

Even with the issues i had i would still highly recommend this hotel i've paid way more and got way less. The tv channels were good i truly enjoy the Church programs on the various stations the fridge and the microwave were a plus didn't quite understand why some people had the usa today at their door and i didn't Didn't hear a lot of noise really quite and peacefulplenty of light in the rooms It would have been nice if the business room was bigger and if all floors had ice and vending machines on all floors ...read more

Business Traveler
Norman from Springfield, MO
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, TN
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg