Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg

Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg

Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
385 Cumberland Parkway
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg in Mechanicsburg

# 2 of 13 hotels in Mechanicsburg
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joie from Apollo Beach, FL
October 13, 2015
9.0
Friendly people
no

good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
September 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel had a welcoming appearance, and the front desk clerk was knowledgeable and helpful. We were impressed with the size of our room, and appreciated the many comfortable seating choices. The breakfast was delicious with so many choices.
The walls seemed so thin, and we were disturbed by noises coming from the room next door for many hours, but did not report it b/c it was an "awkward" situation, thus neither of us had a decent night's sleep; in fact, hardly any! Sound-proof walls needed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwick, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice sized king bed room! Beds and pillows were extremely soft and comfy! Heated indoor pool was also great and the staff were very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend and will be returning to this hotel! Very pleased with our stay!
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 27, 2015
Neat and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mainesburg, PA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was nice, clean, beds were comfortable, rooms were spacious!! Overall nice place!!
hot tub was broke n pool water was cold
Senior Travelers
Jeffery from Longview, TX
November 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
All of your employees were engaging and eager to help. Very friendly.
Fortunately, we were on the side opposite the turnpike. No problem at all. Would not enjoy being on the noisy turnpike side.
Couple
Julie from Rush, NY
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
I did enjoy my stay at the hotel, very friendly staff who do a a great job
being woken up at midnight by children running laughing and talking loudly for a long period of time in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Egypt, NJ
October 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a nice selection.
The mattress and pillows were awful and the bed looked like someone had sat down on it before we arrived. Expected better quality for the price.
Solo Traveler
John from Auburn, MA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, PA
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Mechanicsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.