Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown in New York City

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
235 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Jamestown, RI
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
LOCATION, MICROWAVE, FRIDGE, HOT BREAKFAST FREE, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN
NO VIEW
Patricia from Brampton, Canada
February 13, 2015
7.0
The location
We had no heat in our room for two out of three nights very uncomfortable in the middle of winter
Group Traveler
James from Holyoke, MA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location!
Sound.

Great location, literally around the corner from Macy's Herald Square and just blocks from the Theatre District. Clean and comfortable rooms. Decent free breakfast. Only complaint was all sounds nearby (i.e. other rooms, ice maker, elevator) were heard in the room.

Couple
Francis from Belleville, NJ
February 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ease of check in/outHot breakfastClean room
Nothing to note
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, WV
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value. Large comfortable modern room. Good location. I will definitely go back.
Couple
James from Union City, NJ
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is exceptional, decor and cleanliness, breakfast and coffee 24/7
There is nothing not to like
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, VA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Generous sized rooms by Manhattan standards. Breakfast was great, hot food as well as continental-style options. Staff was friendly. Fridge, coffee maker, and microwave in the room. Location was convenient.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Rockwall, TX
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were greeted by very friendly and helpful front desk employees.Room was just has expected, bathroom was very nice. But the verybest thing were the beds!! The most comfortable beds and beddingwe have ever experienced. Very impressed! Will be back!
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Knoxville, TN
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Wasn't worth paying extra for a higher floor. Couldn't see past the building across the street. I still enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Tamila from Amherst, NY
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I came to New York for a concert at MSG and the location of this hotel could not be more perfect. The area is nice and you could walk to any restaurant you want, and the price I paid for the room is totally worth it.
There was no refrigerator in my room.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg