Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
235 West 35th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yadira from Rio Piedras, Puerto Rico
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel located in a great location, near Subway, restaurants, liquor stores, close to Time Square. Hotel offered free breakfast that was very complete. I would stay again if I could get a good rate. The health center was good. Business center adequate.
Eggs at breakfast could be yummier, but they were not bad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chanhoon from Atlanta, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nothing to view
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Luling, LA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location! In walking distance to many locations.
Wi-fi doesn't work very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from South San Francisco, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was spacious, probably the biggest double bedroom that I have stayed at NYC
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was great, staff very helpful and friendly
Sofa bed mattress needed replaced
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Connellsville, PA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location; friendly staff; fairly clean rooms
Rooms are small, but commensurate with price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Navan, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great. Staff were friendly. Breakfast was good.With only 6 rooms on the floor it was much quieter than we expected which was great!
I specifically booked a king size room not the handicapped equipped as I find the vanity space inadequate in a room equipped for a wheelchair. Nevertheless, I received the handicapped room. The mattress was quite hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sea Isle City, NJ
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location was great.
Rooms were small and more pillows were needed.
Group Traveler
Veronica from Hermosillo, Mexico
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent
They did not respect the bed choice selected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The breakfast was ok.
The bed was like sleeping on cement, I woke up several times in discomfort. No view. Disappointed, I really felt like I wasted my money.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
(1 - 10 of 134 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.