Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown in New York City

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
235 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Rockwall, TX
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were greeted by very friendly and helpful front desk employees.Room was just has expected, bathroom was very nice. But the verybest thing were the beds!! The most comfortable beds and beddingwe have ever experienced. Very impressed! Will be back!
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Knoxville, TN
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Wasn't worth paying extra for a higher floor. Couldn't see past the building across the street. I still enjoyed my stay.
Solo Traveler
Tamila from Amherst, NY
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I came to New York for a concert at MSG and the location of this hotel could not be more perfect. The area is nice and you could walk to any restaurant you want, and the price I paid for the room is totally worth it.
There was no refrigerator in my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yuxi from Gainesville, FL
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Peter from Niagara Falls, Canada
December 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great. Very accommodating. We checked in early and were able to leave our luggage for the day of check out
Toilet clogged.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms. Windows open for fresh air. Complementary breakfast. One block from Penn Station
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Henry, MD
November 15, 2014
9.0
Clean, great location, our room was quiet. Breakfast was good. 2 beds. Exactly what I expected.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Beverly from Alexandria, VA
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. Hotel small but quiet. Am amenities great.
Furniture needs updates. A little beat up.

Certainly will return again. Great value for marathon weekend.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Manhattan Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg