Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8650 North Stemmons Frwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascosa, TX
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The whole hotel had a funky smell to it, hair dryer didn't work
Business Traveler
Ruben V from Whittier, CA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location. Close to restaurants and Dallas Love Airport. Breakfast. Shuttle to the Dallas Love Airport.
Beds. I have a back problem and these beds gave a problem. Air conditioner was not providing enough cool air compared to other local hotels.

In such a prime location, I am expecting a little more in regards to sleeping comfort

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
The location is good, just off the highway.
The room was highly smelly and I definitely did not sleep well because of the bad smell. It appears that they tried to use perfume to cover the bad smell in the room only to make the smell even worse. I would definitely discourage people to stay with them
Group Traveler
Deon from Cypress, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
My room was nice and clean.
Didn't have a sofa bed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was pretty close to the hotel.
One of the shuttle drivers gave ME attitude.

Could have been cleaner.

Business Traveler
Ronald from Albuquerque, NM
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Tv didn't show good room was old
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Copperas Cove, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the room and breakfast.
When I hear indoor pool, I expect it to be heated. I didn't look for an indoor pool to join the polar bear club. Hot tub had way too much chlorine in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from China Spring, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing I liked about the hotel was that our rooms were borth ready a little ahead of normal check in time.
Draperies on gr. floor torn and dirty. Window screens cut.Pool area needs maint. Light fixtures missing/No towels on shabby wicker shelf.Muddy towels at doors, not rugsIce mach. & waffle maker out of order.Black debris came out of whirlpool tub!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was dirty and very outdated our room was dirty walls where Dirty
I don't like the appearance of the hotel and the lack of cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very friendly staff.
Room had a terrible smell to it.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.