Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8650 North Stemmons Frwy
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Copperas Cove, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the room and breakfast.
When I hear indoor pool, I expect it to be heated. I didn't look for an indoor pool to join the polar bear club. Hot tub had way too much chlorine in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from China Spring, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing I liked about the hotel was that our rooms were borth ready a little ahead of normal check in time.
Draperies on gr. floor torn and dirty. Window screens cut.Pool area needs maint. Light fixtures missing/No towels on shabby wicker shelf.Muddy towels at doors, not rugsIce mach. & waffle maker out of order.Black debris came out of whirlpool tub!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was dirty and very outdated our room was dirty walls where Dirty
I don't like the appearance of the hotel and the lack of cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very friendly staff.
Room had a terrible smell to it.
Couple
Johnny from Paris, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was easy to get to and the staff was very friendly
Couple
Dana from Wiichita Falls, TX
January 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was dirty, thee was hair ( not mine!) in the bathtub, vending machines gave wrong product and they wouldn't give me my money back- they told me to " just drink it"!
Business Traveler
Joezon from Brandon, MS
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Parking
The room smelled. I slept in my clothes. The water cooler in the fitness has visible green mold all around it. I'll never stay in a Wyndham property again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnet, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
bed was clean and comfortable.
Location was next to a loud gentlemen's club that was active and noisy into the early morning hours. This did not make me feel very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The pool was partialy inside not indoor, the hot tub was not hot. The pool and excersise room was cold
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
November 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were nice & the staff was very courteous.
The parking lot wasn't very well lit at night.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg