Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8650 North Stemmons Frwy
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joezon from Brandon, MS
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Parking
The room smelled. I slept in my clothes. The water cooler in the fitness has visible green mold all around it. I'll never stay in a Wyndham property again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnet, TX
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
bed was clean and comfortable.
Location was next to a loud gentlemen's club that was active and noisy into the early morning hours. This did not make me feel very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moody, TX
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The pool was partialy inside not indoor, the hot tub was not hot. The pool and excersise room was cold
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
November 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were nice & the staff was very courteous.
The parking lot wasn't very well lit at night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, AR
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
convient relatively clean
carpet in room very dirty,i had white socks on and barely walked on it 2 minutes before socks are dirty

no

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Near Love Field.
Could not leave car there while flying out of town like we've always done at the Wyndham across from airport. Shuttle to airport available, but did no good. We had our car since we had to drive the 100 miles to Dallas, our nearest airport.

Only arrived late to spend night before early flight next morning.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing... Location has nothing to offer as for food/dining without walking a long way or taking a taxi.
After the first night my bedding was stripped by 10am and not remade until 4pm. I actually had to wait for them to finish before showering for my evening plans. Strip club next door had shots fired in the parking lot around 3am.

Not a bad property just a lousy location with bad management.

Group Traveler
Myunique from Houston, TX
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was alright and the hot tub was a nice place to relax. Also close to eateries.
NONE OF THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF SPOKE ENGLISH!

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and we never got the linen changed; but not for lack of asking. Front desk told us if we wanted them changed we had to do it ourselves and threw two bundles of clean bedding at us! Not only this, housekeepers pretend not to speak a syllable of English so that they don't have to answer your request. Other than this, the hotel was alright, nothing special about it and if you're willing to put up with the staff then you can enjoy your stay. The hot tub was nice and even though the pool is an inside pool, it isn't heated. ...read more

Business Traveler
Lee from Corpus Christi, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg