Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
8650 North Stemmons Frwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ami from Yorba Linda, CA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing. Strictly chose based on its availability and rate on the days US president was also coming to dallas and all nearby htels were not taking reservations
Toilet did not flush. Roaches in bathroom. Customer Service did not help and they said manager will call but he never called. No refund or adjustments offered as I paid in full.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Gilbert, AZ
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lots of people milling about in the parking lot. Clearly overflow from large club a cross from hotel. Good thing the. Hôtel has arms security.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. There was absolutely nothing I liked about this hotel. Terrible management, dirty rooms, old furniture. The property itself had zero security. 2 cars were broken into including ours.
Stay away from this hotel. Our van was broken into the first night we were there. The manager did not come out once to even check what was going on. The camera that was on the building did not even work so there is no evidence to help the cops.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
April 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
Needs updating and cleaning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Stained dirty ceiling,stained walls, broken floor tiles,loose faucets, bathroom ceiling falling apart and sheet rock hanging,half of the lamps don't work,the other half you have to rassle with the switch to turn it on.Power failure,no backup plan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Borgerr, TX
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was good over all, the swimming pool was pretty too. Over all it wasn't bad, a little old. The toilet stopped up but the staff came and unclogged promptly and it was good.
Just that it was a little old and musty on the 3rd floor.
Sean from Brier, WA
March 19, 2016
5.0
General location was great. All of the ameneties was a plus
Cracking and peeling paint are a deterent. The beds are a bit uncomfortable. Lastly, allowing a group of unsupervised children running around in the pool/jacuzzi area is ridiculous. i couldnt enjoy the much needed jacuzzi on 3 occassions for this reason
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
High traffic noise, outdated room furnishings, and unclean. Definitely wear shoes while in your room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
They cancelled my reservation, said that because we didn't make it there by 6 p.m they have our room away, mind you I didn't book it until after 8p.m
Joann from Dallas, TX
February 1, 2016
10.0
Its a beautiful place to stay at for relaxing.
No
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas Love Field
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.