Wingate By Wyndham - Longview

Wingate By Wyndham - Longview in Longview

Wingate By Wyndham - Longview

Wingate By Wyndham - Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
431 Northeast Loop 281
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Longview in Longview

# 4 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Yes the fire alarm system kept going off through the night couldn't sleep

The breakfast was good . When I checked out I told the staff I was very disappointed about the fire alarm going off and she just said it was due the the swimming pool. Didn't try to reassure me

Business Traveler
Brad from Arlington, TX
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
nice and quiet
Room Next door had a sign with a skull and crossbones saying do not enter. Ozone machine in progress. Was it coming through my walls?

Happy hour food could have been better, it was only chips and hot sauce.

Johnny from Cove, AR
January 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Ore City, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent room & price with exceptional Customer Service. Will stay again when back in Longview¿¿¿
Solo Traveler
Brittani from Jackson, MO
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, breakfast selection, staff was nice.
Room was not very clean. Stains in carpet. Stains on couch & on sheets on sofa bed. Brown stains on bathroom wall.
Johnny from Cove, AR
December 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Johnny from Cove, AR
December 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, AR
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our second stay at this particular hotel and both stays were wonderful. Clean room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, friendly staff and good location.
We would prefer a larger coffee pot instead of the one cup and wait, and only two pods per morning. Plus, the lack of a bed spread or a heavier blanket bothered my rest. A blanket in the closet would be nice.
Couple
David from Little Rock, AR
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Problems were taken care of quickly.
All the keys didn't work right. I've had this problem here before. A couch in the room would have been better than a chair.
Couple
John from Ponca City, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, helpful and did little "extra" things for the guests.
I can't think of a thing!

It had a great hot breakfast, comfortable rooms, a nice business center. Even though we didn't use them, the pool and spa looked very inviting!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg