Wingate By Wyndham - Longview

Wingate By Wyndham - Longview in Longview

Wingate By Wyndham - Longview

Wingate By Wyndham - Longview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
431 Northeast Loop 281
Longview, TX 75605

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Longview in Longview

# 4 of 29 hotels in Longview
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Longview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Johnny from Cove, AR
December 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, AR
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our second stay at this particular hotel and both stays were wonderful. Clean room, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, friendly staff and good location.
We would prefer a larger coffee pot instead of the one cup and wait, and only two pods per morning. Plus, the lack of a bed spread or a heavier blanket bothered my rest. A blanket in the closet would be nice.
Couple
David from Little Rock, AR
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Problems were taken care of quickly.
All the keys didn't work right. I've had this problem here before. A couch in the room would have been better than a chair.
Couple
John from Ponca City, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, helpful and did little "extra" things for the guests.
I can't think of a thing!

It had a great hot breakfast, comfortable rooms, a nice business center. Even though we didn't use them, the pool and spa looked very inviting!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pollok, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed
Kids running up and down the hallway.
Couple
Sherry from Lone Oak, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very new and clean
They had plumbing issues which resulted in no hot water in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Gilmer, TX
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I always stay here and the staff is very nice and helpful and it's very very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodward, OK
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palestine, TX
October 14, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donna from Longview, TX
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Longview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg