Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

# 2 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraine, OH
October 12, 2014
8.0
Rooms defense external noise
Loud heatimg/ac unit and refrigerator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottontown, TN
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The incredible pillows & bed
Not at this time

Very nice.

Business Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed had good support.
Really cheap TP.

They had a problem with the water pressure while I was there. They tried but never really did get it fixed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Mount Juliet, Canada
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice
We had to have 2 kids on the smoking floor and we are non smokers. There were no other rooms with 2 beds

Nice staff, the only bad thing was the smoking room/floor !

Solo Traveler
Renee from Cranberry Twp., PA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy noon checkout. Good hours for continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was comfortable. The AC worked very well.
Not enough parking in front of the main entrance.
Couple
John from Kingsport, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Though large, it was quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Convenient parking.
Location was downtown, several minutes off interstate.
Couple
Rosemarie from King Ferry, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was very clean.
The location. There were not a lot of restaurants within walking distance; however there were good restaurants in a short driving distance

I was just happy to find a decent hotel for the weekend we booked, as it was move-in weekend for UNOH students.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lima
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg