Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown

Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown

Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown in Lima

# 3 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Ashland, KY
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean comfy
Location not much within walking distance
Business Traveler
Brandon from Ashland, KY
June 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfy.
Nothing except the location. Nothing real close to this place. Good for my needs but not for my wants.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
We actually have booked this hotel twice over the past month. If we need to make another return trip, this hotel will be our first choice. The price is great compared to other hotels in the area plus it's very clean. The hotel staff are very friendly.
Business Traveler
James from Cleveland, OH
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Ac didn't work. No one at front desk to tell. I gave up.
Solo Traveler
Nikki from Dayton, OH
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was conveniently located to everywhere I needed to be. And at the same time gave me the privacy and space I need.
It would be nice if they had more restaurants that delivered because they don't have a functioning restaurant. Also, the front desk could be more knowledgeable about their internet access, and it was limited.
Jame from Little Current, Canada
April 6, 2017
7.0
very clean and new
location, bad area and no good resteraunts etc available
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OH
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I stay here about every month. This time I asked for a certain room that I had last time and liked it. They couldn't get that room as it was being used but did give me another just as nice.
nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
March 7, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 1, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.