Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

# 2 of 13 hotels in Lima
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dayna from Oakville, CT
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The king suite was way bigger than I had expected, which was a wonderful surprise after our 10 drive to Ohio. And the staff was so nice and accommodating.
Everything was great!
Taralyn from Columbus, OH
December 20, 2015
10.0
the bed, I want one too.
no
Business Traveler
Lamberto from Long Beach, CA
December 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location . Close to restaurants and bars
Couple
Michael from Akron, OH
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Location, friendly staff, a huge room
Annmargaret from Elmwood, MA
November 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel nicely positioned, great breakfast
Staff were unfriendly. I don't think they r enjoying their job. When you add a night to your stay as we did. Instead of combining them. U have to get a new set of keys-totally impratical When u r trying to get in the back way after a 12hr day- maddening
Business Traveler
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and very nice rooms
Staff seemed miserable at times. We had to say good morning. Every day at 10:00 you hear House keeping as they try to get people moving out of the hotel by check out time Housekeeping,housekeeping housekeeping -the fifth day was-agitated
Couple
Melinda from Grantville, GA
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the option of entering and exiting to the parking lot by the side door - not having to go all the way around to the front
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Tempe, AZ
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, convenient, great experience
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lima
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.