Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

# 3 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kelly from Croswell, MI
July 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter from Columbus, OH
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the central location.
My coffee maker didn't work. HBO Didn't work. There was no information in my room about local restaurants, bars, activities, etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was oversized and the employees were great.
There was no pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient
It was fine
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location and friendly staff
Our room had some stains on the carpet that I tried to not think about, beds were very firm, parking is a little inconvienient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carnegie, PA
June 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed.
The a group of water restoration employees were noisy drunks doing break stands and throwing full beers across parking lot (at midnight went to front desk to addressed). Breakfast was out of coffee and most other items. Had to request at front desk also.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortably and spacious.
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Saginaw, MI
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Furthet off the highway than I expected, but once getting there very pleasant stay & staff
Business Traveler
James from Orlando, FL
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast buffet
I don't like the news on the TV, I would suggest soft music ambiance would make the food digest better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacrosse, IN
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff is always great when checking in and willing to help any way they can. Housekeeping is very good also. Hotel employee does a great job at the front desk and is very informed at what she does.
Not alot to eat with in walking distance. I would not eat at the Newpee across the street. It took forever for them to take my order, they were to busy talking about an employee that had called off. None were happy to be working there.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lima
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.