Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

# 2 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Kingsport, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Though large, it was quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Convenient parking.
Location was downtown, several minutes off interstate.
Couple
Rosemarie from King Ferry, NY
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that it was very clean.
The location. There were not a lot of restaurants within walking distance; however there were good restaurants in a short driving distance

I was just happy to find a decent hotel for the weekend we booked, as it was move-in weekend for UNOH students.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shari from Columbus, OH
August 4, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kyle from Marion, IN
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable
Location was a bit into town and out of the travel way for me

Overall good

Couple
Brian from Fairfield, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the spacious room,refrigerator in room and several wall outlets ,price and late check out time
Not really

I've booked supposed 4 star hotels through others that I didn't like as much as this one that was only rated at 2.5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucas from California City, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean hotel with friendly staff in heart of downtown.
No on site dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Newnan, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
The open parking lot did not give a comforting feeling. However, there were no problems.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lima
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg