Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

# 2 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kyle from Marion, IN
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable
Location was a bit into town and out of the travel way for me

Overall good

Couple
Brian from Fairfield, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the spacious room,refrigerator in room and several wall outlets ,price and late check out time
Not really

I've booked supposed 4 star hotels through others that I didn't like as much as this one that was only rated at 2.5

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumberland, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucas from California City, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean hotel with friendly staff in heart of downtown.
No on site dining.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Newnan, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
The open parking lot did not give a comforting feeling. However, there were no problems.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very helpful
Room was unlocked when I arrived

The hotel was ok was disappointed that when I arrived and went to my room it was unlocked and the lock was broken. The staff was very helpful in resolving but felt unsafe afterwards

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delphi, IN
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
spacious room, amneties
no

great location, clean, comfortable, will stay here again!

Couple
Garry from Creighton, MO
June 7, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
May 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front desk staff was exceptional
Limited parking spaces. I was a single female traveling alone, and most of the parking was remote and uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lima
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg