Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Wingate By Wyndham Lima Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lima in Lima

# 4 of 12 hotels in Lima
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lima
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lima

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Fairborn, OH
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Brightness open easy to navigate very comfy beds knowledgeable staff.friendly housekeeping. very clean.wonderful value for which I'm truly grateful. Nice not to be relegated to a 2nd or 3rd rate accommodation. My daughter agrees.
Can't think of anything. I was born and raised in Lima and this stay continued my good feelings about it.
Couple
Jeremiah from Ada, OH
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious room. Very clean. Comfortable bed
Was missing the comforts of home
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Central location was nice. Close to bars, restaurants, arts.
It's getting older. Style is getting dated.

Staff was very accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraine, OH
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottontown, TN
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast & the comfortable bed!
No complaints

I would defiantly use again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moraine, OH
October 12, 2014
8.0
Rooms defense external noise
Loud heatimg/ac unit and refrigerator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottontown, TN
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The incredible pillows & bed
Not at this time

Very nice.

Business Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed had good support.
Really cheap TP.

They had a problem with the water pressure while I was there. They tried but never really did get it fixed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Mount Juliet, Canada
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice
We had to have 2 kids on the smoking floor and we are non smokers. There were no other rooms with 2 beds

Nice staff, the only bad thing was the smoking room/floor !

Solo Traveler
Renee from Cranberry Twp., PA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lima
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lima
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg