Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown

Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown

Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
175 W. Market Street
Lima, OH 45801

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown in Lima

# 2 of 11 hotels in Lima
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
February 9, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Fredricka from Fort Wayne, IN
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great location
The hotel room was not that cleaned. The bathroom could have been a little bit more cleaner.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dorene from Spencer, OH
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Pembroke, MA
November 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Villa Rica, GA
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ronald from Jersey Shore, PA
November 1, 2016
8.0
The staff was helpful. It was quiet the first note the 2nd note was louder because of a college team there.
Yea in the add it said they had a hot tub there but when I asked about it I was told its been closed for awhile. If I would have know that I might not have stayed.
Couple
William from Kissimmee, FL
October 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice location, clean facilities, friendly staff.
Only 1 pod of each coffee decafe regular in the room. We did not know till we were leaving the door lock was broken and the door was unlocked all night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OH
October 5, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall it was a great experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast even included a form of eggs and breakfast meat each day in addition to a waffle maker, yogurt, baked goods etc.
The only thing I didn't like was the lighting in the room. It seemed as though there should've been another light overhead.
Group Traveler
Dale from Springfield, OH
September 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds were comfortable and the free breakfast was good.
The website said hot tub didn't see one anywhere. The breakfast stated eat all you want here but you can't leave breakfast area with food. That's just silly. My mom couldn't get down thereដ because of health -equals no breakfast
Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Lima Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.