Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington

Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington in Lexington

Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington

Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1100 N Lee Highway
Lexington, VA 24450

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington in Lexington

# 2 of 14 hotels in Lexington
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Francis from Cornelius, NC
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, clean. Large breakfast area so people had room to start their day.
I know fresh fruit is expensive, but if you are going to have it - please keep it fresh. The fruit was rather "tired".
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
November 11, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
September 28, 2014
3.0
This hotel used to be nice but it has really gone down hill - the rooms and the breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Carol from Midlothian, VA
September 22, 2014
8.0
Convenient to highway, comfortable bed
Walls a little thin could hear people in hall etc. A/c unit rattled all night.
Couple
Madonna from Henrico, VA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
the location was great for the places we planned to go. the hotel was clean. The breakfast was good
the hotel was definitely clean, and the only bad thing about that was the over powering cleaning agent smell that met me every time I entered the building.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very convenient to VMI
The breakfast, nice that it is offered, but needs improving! No one expects great at these hotels but the scrambled eggs and sausage were gross! They need to look into other ways to offer or brands that are of more quality. Good coffee and yogurt.
Solo Traveler
Maribeth from Brooklyn, NY
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient and clean. The staff was great!
The outside lights were still bright in my room even with the black out curtains. I believe it was the lights from the front of the hotel. I really love a DARK room to sleep in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ernest from Hopewell, VA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very spacious room

Very close to VMI and convienient to highway.

Couple
Laurence from Kalamazoo, MI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Sound proofing between rooms was non-existent.

Sound proofing between rooms was non-existent.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Lexington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg