Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas

Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
850 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas in Irving

# 11 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sang Hyun from Katy, TX
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
There were no hidden fees when it was time for me to check out. I also loved the breakfast. There were no meat items but, I still enjoyed the breakfast. The location was great, close to all the freeways. Lastly, free parking was available.
Although, the hotel was clean, I did not particularly care for the carpet in my room. But that's how I feel in all hotels.

My stay was short, but I really enjoyed my time there. In the afternoons, they serve fresh baked chocolate cookies and had peppermints on the front desk. The staff were nice. Although, there were no hidden fees, the hotel does hold 250.00 on your credit card to ensure you do not smoke in the rooms. The hotel was near all the freeways and restaurants and parks. Overall, my experience was great and I would stay in the hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable
Furnishings and facilities were rough around the edges...and there was no pool.

The hotel was fine for what it was, but it is not a 3 star hotel. Every other Wingate I've stayed at has been rated, more appropriate, as a 2.5 star inline with Fairfield Inn, Country Inn & Suites, etc. If you are accustomed to/expecting Hyatt Place or Hilton Garden Inn or other 3 star brands, you may be disappointed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lashunda from Shreveport, LA
June 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The location near the airport
The bugs and cockroach in the bathroom and the airport shuttle started at 7am and our flight was at 7:30.. We had to pay $37 for a can ride to the airport. I booked this hotel because of the free airport shuttle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Artesia, NM
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was clean. Bed was comfortable
I reserved 2 rooms. One with king size bed which was fine. Other was supposed to have 2 doubles. When we arrive we are told they didnt have double beds. We were given a king bed with a very unconfortable pullout sofa bed. My teenager not happy ¿¿

Nice quiet area

Business Traveler
Lee from Greenville, NC
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Honestly - we loved everything except the EXTREMELY LOUD baby crying next to our room. However - that is kind of luck of the draw, and certainly in no way the fault of the hotel

Met all expectation. For the price and location -- tremendous value

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Dallas/Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg