Wingate By Wyndham Lake George

Wingate By Wyndham Lake George

Wingate By Wyndham Lake George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4054 State Route 9L
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lake George in Lake George

# 3 of 58 hotels in Lake George
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayport, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location. Morning staff was excellent.
They gave away our room, after we had called to explain we'd be arriving late (we gave an estimated time, and actually beat that time by an hour). They landed up putting us in a handi-capped room right next to the lobby. it was loud all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
hotel was in good location, staff was pleasant, and nice breakfast.
We were awoken from deep sleep by a fire alarm at 6:20am. There was no fire.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Aurora, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nice lobby
This was the loudest hotel I've stayed at in a very long time. You could clearly hear what was happening in at least 4 other rooms. Hard for anyone to sleep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Malone, NY
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly & helpful staff, large rooms, fantastic pool area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, clean and quiet.
Poor food selection for breakfast.
Couple
Diana from Voorheesville, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
it was nice good breakfast very nice
Cups in room had half eaten life savers on lids and our room Was near kids were running up and down hall and loud in there room.. but they did get quoet towards night time. I nrought life saver amd lids to front desk and they apolgized..
Couple
Joel from Washington, DC
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean rooms and the staff was very accomaditing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, NY
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
space in room location of hotel both great
Heater 1 foot from my side of bed loud fan all night and cold draft from window when heater not running
Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
January 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shavonne from Albany, NY
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. N I will definitely stay again
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.