Wingate By Wyndham Lake George

Wingate By Wyndham Lake George in Lake George

Wingate By Wyndham Lake George

Wingate By Wyndham Lake George Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4054 State Route 9L
Lake George, NY 12845

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lake George in Lake George

# 3 of 58 hotels in Lake George
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lake George

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Swetal from Norwood, NJ
July 5, 2014
10.0
There was some sort of smell in the hallway and bathrooms everything else was good experience
Couple
James from New Brunswick, NJ
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were excellent and very friendly. Hotel was in a great location for our needs.
Not really everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Mont Saint Hilaire, Canada
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location
Beds where not as comfortableas the should be

Clean, décent breakfast with eggs / bacon :)

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was real close to the lake George waterfront just off the interstate. very quiet and well appointed. would compare with a Marriott.
No

Very new and up to date hotel. easy parking and plenty of luggage carts. We came from a stay at a sub standard condo in Killington, VT and this was a nice upgrade. Except for having no bell man service it was very comparable to the Marriott Copley Place in Boston in terms of the quality of the room set up and had a great shower. Easy drive to Saratoga from here.

Couple
Daniel from Saint-Armand, Canada
June 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph R. from Ilion, NY
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very biker friendly. We came up for Americade and they provided us with pucks for our kick stands and let us park under the awning when it rained. They had a bike wash station add well. I will be staying here again next year.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Patchogue, NY
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people that work there. Correction, family
Nope

Low price but priceless service

Couple
Israel from Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
free Coffey entire day
no

staff were very helpful and very nice

Couple
Gerry from Belleville, Canada
May 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Bayside, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, room cleanliness and incredible staff.
The other firsts were horrible slobs and ride. The staff did their best to keep cleaning after then but it was not an easy feat.

This is my second stay here and once again it did not disappoint. Friendliest staff of anywhere I've ever stayed.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake George
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg