Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area

Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area in Lake Charles

Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area

Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1731 West Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area in Lake Charles

# 1 of 26 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, OK
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is definitely better than 2 1/2 stars. Room cool, staff great, breakfast fantastic Here while moving to town. Made it all easier
Hefty pet charge.
Couple
Crystal from Pearland, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Late night shuttle service to local casinos. Nice room decorations.

Convenience to the casinos and restaurants

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The breakfast was amazing. Like going to a restaurant.
My mattress was a little too soft for my tastes and I had a little bit of a backache the next day but otherwise it was wonderful.

Easy access to the interstate and very clean.

Couple
Stephanie from Lafayette, LA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the Wyndam was phenomenal! They helped make this a memorable anniversary for us; they went above & beyond without being in our way. Breakfast was delicious & plentiful! Pool & spa areas were clean & organized. Our room was beautiful!

I would recommend the Wyndam on Prien Lake Rd in Lake Charles to anyone and everyone! Thank you very much especially Kayla and Heather for all that you did to make our stay and our anniversary memorable!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This hotel is in a convenient location with many dining and shopping choices nearby. The room was well appointed, comfortable and clean and the bed was great. Breakfast had a good variety of items and the dining area is nice. Overall, it was a very good experience and I would stay here again.

Couple
Jamila from Baton Rouge, LA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast, the Jacuzzi, swimming pool, and exercise room. I also love the spacious room we had.
N/A

I enjoyed everything about this hotel and would definitely go back again.

Business Traveler
Dale from Lafayette, LA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got there for Fathers Day Weekend at Check purchased A King size room online room was not available but hotel upgraded us to a suite loved it such a big room.

Staff and Shuttle to the Casino was Great! would defiantly stay again.

Couple
Al from Tomball, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service we had our dog with us and they couldn't be more accommodating. Staff was over the top really appreciate their efforts
Shuttle service a little dangerous with the Van. They have a huge step getting in and out of the Van and is very dangerous. They need to correct that. The service to and from the Casino was outstanding. The Tub was little slippery be careful!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockney, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the casino area
There was a lot of construction in the lobby which interfered with available seating during breakfast

Friendly, accomodating staff. Left an item in my room and they Fed Exed it to me.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg