Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area

Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area in Lake Charles

Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area

Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1731 West Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area in Lake Charles

# 1 of 26 hotels in Lake Charles
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This hotel is in a convenient location with many dining and shopping choices nearby. The room was well appointed, comfortable and clean and the bed was great. Breakfast had a good variety of items and the dining area is nice. Overall, it was a very good experience and I would stay here again.

Couple
Jamila from Baton Rouge, LA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The continental breakfast, the Jacuzzi, swimming pool, and exercise room. I also love the spacious room we had.
N/A

I enjoyed everything about this hotel and would definitely go back again.

Business Traveler
Dale from Lafayette, LA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Houston, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got there for Fathers Day Weekend at Check purchased A King size room online room was not available but hotel upgraded us to a suite loved it such a big room.

Staff and Shuttle to the Casino was Great! would defiantly stay again.

Couple
Al from Tomball, TX
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Outstanding customer service we had our dog with us and they couldn't be more accommodating. Staff was over the top really appreciate their efforts
Shuttle service a little dangerous with the Van. They have a huge step getting in and out of the Van and is very dangerous. They need to correct that. The service to and from the Casino was outstanding. The Tub was little slippery be careful!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockney, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the casino area
There was a lot of construction in the lobby which interfered with available seating during breakfast

Friendly, accomodating staff. Left an item in my room and they Fed Exed it to me.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, MN
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was great Bed really comfortable Like fridge in room Very accommodating
Noises when by pool Wanted it warmer

Good breakfast

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent hot breakfast buffet served early (6am-9:30am). Great value compared to other hotel pricing in same area.
Completely met expectations. Will stay there again.
Couple
Kirby from Muldrow, OK
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice clean hotel, enjoy the stay.
Not much pressure in the shower.

Great place to stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Lake Charles Casino Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg