La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw

La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
560 Greers Chapel Drive
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 10 of 24 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Newnan, GA
November 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I stayed in a newly renovated room and it was quiet and restful.
Business Traveler
Siddharth from Robbinsville, NJ
November 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated rooms. Good breakfast and quiet at night.
Couple
Dane from Hallsville, TX
October 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
Yes, the room had multiple broken tiles in the floor. When we came in there was coffee still in the coffee pot from some one elses stay along with sugar all over the table. The woman that greeted us at the front desk had no hosptality at all
Solo Traveler
Clothedia from Montgomery, AL
October 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were cleaned and the staff was very polite I truly enjoyed my stay, but the best part was the price was in my budget and I will most definitely be coming back!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Oliver Springs, TN
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was great for the price, pretty clean, okay breakfast, and very helpful staff.
It's location is a little off the main road, but worth it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, CT
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, nicely furnished, comfortable bed, price good for value, conveniently located.
No restaurant and no vending machines. Renovation/construction in parking lot. My shower faucet leaked and had black mold in caulk. Informed desk on first day and they recaulked tub that day, but did not fix leak.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Macon, GA
October 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was friendly without being intrusive. They were quick to accommodate my requests. The sofa was badly stained and the staff at desk was quick to return with clean sheets to place over cushions. Construction workers were friendly.
shower did not work-I had to take a stand up bath due to prosthetic knees.There were no vending machines available;the products for purchase at the desk were EXORBITANT; $2.50 for one 16 oz coke.BAD TASTE. No info in room RE: breakfast hours or TV channel
Couple
John Jr from Fort Myers, FL
October 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel has great potential... the rooom size was great and the hotel layout was good. The front desk person,  was awesome and made us feel very welcome!
The hotel was dirty and is very much in need of deep cleaning and updating!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to the nursing home/funeral home I needed to be near. Staff was friendly
My room was filthy, dusty, dirty. It had a terrible smell, like there was water damage previously. There was mold in the shower, the chair in the room was ripped, the lampshade had holes and stains, one lamp was missing a light bulb. Room was nasty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
September 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The privacy that the location give you
No
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.