Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1200 Airport Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 22 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
July 6, 2014
10.0
Clean room
Not enough parking and the breakfast had gotten cold
Janelle from Panama City, FL
June 16, 2014
8.0
The bed was super comfortable!
Breakfast could have been better, eggs were pretty awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very nice and the rooms were excellent.
I booked this hotel because of the indoor pool which was not available because they were renovating the whole building to become a Holiday Inn Express. We were never advance notified of this. My family was quite upset at me, though not my fault.

When we first arrived at the hotel, we saw the contractors working outside, and thought it was closed for renovation. There was debris and dust everywhere, with hoses etc., to walk over. They said we could use the outdoor pool next door at the Hilton, but too cold to do so. My main purpose for choosing that hotel over the Hyatt, was the indoor pool.

Couple
Joy from Charlotte, NC
March 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was horrible.... My money should be refunded....
Nothing.... My money should be refunded...

BAD...... MY MONEY SHOULD BE REFUNDED NOW!!!!!!

Couple
Denise from Fenton, MO
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff and the fact that they were so accommodating.
Only the fact that it was under construction so it smelled like paint. However, staff did an excellent job of informing customers of what was closed due to construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tonia from Pleasant Hill, IA
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked everything, staff was very polite and courteous.
They were doing renovations so the paint smell was everywhere but they couldn't help that.
Couple
Lasonya from Jacksonville, FL
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet and smoke free. William was very courteous and helpful. He went out of his way to make our stay a great experience.
My only complaint was the jacuzzi closes too early. I would like 24 hour access to the jacuzzi even if the pool has to close early.

4.5/5

Family Traveling with Teens
Joanna from Olympia, WA
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Shuttle from airport.

We just spent one night. The room was clean and the staff was polite. We checked in around 1am and had no problem getting a shuttle to the hotel or checking in.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Jacksonville, FL
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice. I had no problems checking in or out. Plenty of places to shop and eat. Room was very clean!
not at all. I'd stay again!

I'd give it an "A" plus!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg