Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1200 Airport Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport in Jacksonville

# 21 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
November 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Clean and convinently located. Nice breakfast.
Next door room occupied by a pre-teen football team on last night of my stay. Management unable to to quiet the room. Ended up leaving at 10:30 PM. Did not receive refund. Will never visit another Holiday Inn. Ever.
Couple
Carlos from Houston, TX
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was helpful, breakfast was well stocked, rooms although a bit dated were very clean and kept up well. Everything worked great, bathroom , tv, cable and Internet. Beds were very confortable also!
It's a but hard to get to as they are on a "service road" and gps gets confused, also a bit confusing to get to with a six way intersection. But after the first day you are ok.
Couple
Denise from Florence, AZ
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice rooms, close to airport, shuttle and excellent staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
July 6, 2014
10.0
Clean room
Not enough parking and the breakfast had gotten cold
Janelle from Panama City, FL
June 16, 2014
8.0
The bed was super comfortable!
Breakfast could have been better, eggs were pretty awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WI
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very nice and the rooms were excellent.
I booked this hotel because of the indoor pool which was not available because they were renovating the whole building to become a Holiday Inn Express. We were never advance notified of this. My family was quite upset at me, though not my fault.

When we first arrived at the hotel, we saw the contractors working outside, and thought it was closed for renovation. There was debris and dust everywhere, with hoses etc., to walk over. They said we could use the outdoor pool next door at the Hilton, but too cold to do so. My main purpose for choosing that hotel over the Hyatt, was the indoor pool.

Couple
Joy from Charlotte, NC
March 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was horrible.... My money should be refunded....
Nothing.... My money should be refunded...

BAD...... MY MONEY SHOULD BE REFUNDED NOW!!!!!!

Couple
Denise from Fenton, MO
February 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff and the fact that they were so accommodating.
Only the fact that it was under construction so it smelled like paint. However, staff did an excellent job of informing customers of what was closed due to construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
January 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tonia from Pleasant Hill, IA
January 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Liked everything, staff was very polite and courteous.
They were doing renovations so the paint smell was everywhere but they couldn't help that.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Jacksonville Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg