Wingate By Wyndham Houma La

Wingate By Wyndham Houma La

Wingate By Wyndham Houma La Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1835 Martin Luther King Blvd
Houma, LA 70360

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Houma La in Houma

# 3 of 17 hotels in Houma
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Houma La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Houma La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Houma La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Needville, TX
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quite and clean!++++
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Troy from Crestview, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and the price
Hotel was great but I did see one (He) of the staff smoking an E-Cigette behind the desk on Saturday morning. No smoking means no smoking.

NA

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Katy, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was beautiful and the staff is responsive, courteous and awesome.
It was perfect.
Couple
Lucy from Mesquite, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff
No hot tub site said they had one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Conroe, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice hotel.
Couple
Lolita from Houston, TX
May 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The beds were very comfortable
When we arrived at the hotel, we found that none of the amenities were available. The business center, fitness center, and hot tub were out of order. All we could do is sleep, but we still had to pay the full price. Totally unsatisfied with the service

When I booked a room at the Wyndham, I expect Wyndham quality...this was not it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and the people were friendly.
The internet connection wasn't very strong, but other than that everything was fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service at check in. Open feeling as we walked in. Daily breakfast and room cleaning. Pool was clean and available. Business center with computer and copy machine. Good location. Free parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanley, WI
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel isn't in walking distance to anything. We took a cab to have a drink.
Donna from Gretna, LA
February 25, 2015
10.0
The suite we stayed in was great. I really enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub in the room.
When I booked the room. I wasn't told that the indoor hot tub was not working. That was one of those main reasons I booked this hotel. When I checked in they still didn't tell me it was out of order.

Later that day I asked the front desk about the indoor hot tub. I was told they were waiting on a part. The next day I asked the same thing and was told a different story. That they had to find a guy to fix it. Finally on the third day they told me that it hasn't been working fora while and didn't know when it would be fixed. I stayed at this hotel for six days, at 129 a night . They didn't offer me a discount on the room or try to accommodate me in anyway. For this inconveniences. Other than that the hotel was beautiful and nice. I just felt that they didn't care to tell me about the hot tub. ...read more

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Houma La
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Houma La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.