Wingate By Wyndham High Point

Wingate By Wyndham High Point

Wingate By Wyndham High Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3901 Sedgebrook Street
High Point, NC 27265

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham High Point in High Point

# 3 of 17 hotels in High Point
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham High Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham High Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham High Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hobbsville, NC
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was one of the best hotel rooms I've ever stayed in. Would love to have it with my wife sometime.
None
Christy from Hixson, TN
November 25, 2015
10.0
The room was great. We really enjoyed the electric fireplace and the bed was comfortable.
The only thing we did not like is we could not turn the AC on, only heat. We prefer to sleep in a cold room, so not having that option was frustrating.
Couple
Debrah from Orange, NJ
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
breakfast was good
The water in the tub was going down very slow
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
October 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Edmond, OK
October 12, 2015
10.0
Clean, attractive, fireplace and sitting area in every room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocahontas, IL
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious. Breakfast was good and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful throughout my stay.
The workout room was very small and some equipment was broke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marvin, NC
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Our first night, the air conditioner wasn't working and made a loud rattling noise. We changed rooms the next day and it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot tub in the room
Didn't seem like the room was getting cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Highland Springs, VA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel itself was very nicely appointed. The room was clean, had all the amenites that were promised. The staff were very polite and helpful. The public areas were easily accessible, clean and well appointed as well.
I was very disappointed that their shuttle did not pick up at the train station (lee than 11 miles). And they would not take us to the college so that we coudl get my daughter registered which was the point of the whole trip. (that was 7.4 miles)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked size of room, had a fridge, microwave, fireplace, like size of tub (for showering purposes), good cold A/C. Mattress and pillows were excellent. Decent free breakfast. Couldn't beat the price of $--- a night.
Bought groceries and the fridge totally froze it all solid. Toilet was loose so when you sat and got up it made noise. Shower door was the worst...rickety, let cold air in , didn't offer much privacy and looked cheap. Not sure what it's purpose was.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham High Point
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham High Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.