Wingate By Wyndham High Point

Wingate By Wyndham High Point in High Point

Wingate By Wyndham High Point

Wingate By Wyndham High Point Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3901 Sedgebrook Street
High Point, NC 27265

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham High Point in High Point

# 4 of 17 hotels in High Point
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham High Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham High Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham High Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brevard, NC
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beds were not rock hard, they were comfortable. The electric fireplace was a nice touch on a winter night
Nothing. Great place to stay. Quiet, comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Clark from Marietta, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent rooms - well appointed.
No

After a rough day, I was pleasantly surprised to find a fireplace and a jetted tub in my suite. Great price for such luxuries.

Joyce from Lynchburg, VA
January 9, 2015
10.0
The spacious room, fireplace
N/A

The staff was great. The complimentary breakfast was awesome.

Business Traveler
Charles from Boca Raton, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Lo ved the eggs and bacon which varied from day to day. Jimmy dean bowl mix was on friday. Belgium waffles and juices too.
The room must of been really nice when it was new. Signs of ware and needing repair all over the room, but still functional for a business trip.

Some renovation was going on. Maybe higher prices when done.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Knock on door way before the check out time. This must change.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was more than we expected with a fireplace. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
We would have given the hotel a 10 except the housekeeping staff was extremely loud talking to each other which woke us. We had been traveling a good distance and still had several miles to go. The extra sleep would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
October 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice fireplace in rooms, friendly staff..Bed was super soft and comfortable..Can really tell high quality!
Business Traveler
Christopher from High Point, NC
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This hotel's star rating of 2 is correct. It desperately needs updating.

Couple
Jessica from Clarksville, TN
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the setup of the room. I reserved a king room and it was perfect. I really just enjoyed staying here.
The only thing I did not like was the location from central High Point but nothing about the hotel it was perfect.

I love the staff, hotel, and the breakfast. I was shocked to see how great it was.

Business Traveler
Arnold from Houston, TX
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham High Point
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham High Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg