Hotels in Henderson

Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson

Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson

Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3041 Saint Rose Parkway
Henderson, NV 89052

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson in Henderson

# 3 of 21 hotels in Henderson
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Veronica from Tucson, AZ
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a great family friendly place off the strip.
It's off the strip and a ways from the freeways. Great if you know the area.

The room itself was was clean and comfortable. Free continental breakfast. Friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Wes from Langley, Canada
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were excellent, very helpfully & friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from Aurora, CO
October 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
free breakfast, pool, free parking
location

very clean. staff very helpful. away from bustling downtown. quiet. family friendly.

Couple
Letitia from Fontana, CA
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything! I had no expectations so I was blown away. Great experience.
No

Wonderful hotel, I've told my friends about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Newer hotel close to food, stores, major thoroughfares and restaurants. Hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating.
Buffet was limited and they ran out of waffle batter. Our room was not cleaned the first morning and we had to request fresh towels.

The hotel and rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was attentive, accommodating and wanted your stay to be positive. The breakfast buffet was average at best. Having a fridge and microwave in the room was great for families. The way the air conditioning worked was quirky.

Business Traveler
Laura from Long Beach, CA
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice, very clean, cozy.
Smokers were right at the front door. Just didn't like going through the smoke to get into the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
right for the price! will recommend. clean
location. air conditioner not on when we checked in.

overall right on the money! staff polite

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Helpful Staff, Clean spacious suite, good breakfast
Business Traveler
Tammie from Lake Havasu, AZ
July 12, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I choose this hotel because it was near St. Rose hospital. At the last moment our appointment was changed at the hospital. I called the hotel to change our reservation hours before check in and Teresa was very helpful and personable.

The location was very close to the hospital and the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Cheyenne, WY
January 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very nice and modern. The staff was helpful.
It was a little hard to find since it isn't right off the highway, but we called the hotel and they were super helpful in getting us there.

This hotel was very nice, especially for the price. The rooms were clean and modern. The hotel staff was friendly. And the free breakfast was great. There were many choices and it was kept fully stocked. The dining area was large and had a high chair for our son. The location was just far enough away from the business of the strip, but located near everything. We were especially close to Hoover Dam. ...read more

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg