BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3041 Saint Rose Parkway
Henderson, NV 89052
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel in Henderson

# 10 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maricela from Delta, CO
January 20, 2016
3.0
Nice and clean.
In the afternoon, the front desk wasn't friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Dalles, OR
January 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was great and cookies in the evening was nice.
It is a little out of the way, but the overall experience was good.
Solo Traveler
Connie from Ft. Wayne, IN
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the cleanliness best and quietness to sleep AFTER the loud TV next door got addressed by the front desk late at night - also the walls are thin for hearing conversation of loud tv noise as well - other than that - I liked the overall experience.
My issues were shared with the front desk and they resolved them. OH I had trouble figuring out the heat control and the air kept coming on and I wanted the heat - 2 people helped me with that - I had card in slot but still got cold air ----
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Clean room. Adequate breakfast though attention to what was missing was slow. Eggs were more like mush, probably powder?
We were given the worst three rooms. 213, 214, 216. On each side of "bridge". Breakfast TV on all night, Noise from breakfast staff and guests. Forbidden to close doors on each side of bridge. Staff rude and unresponsive. Terrible noise all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hye from Los Angeles, CA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was wonderful :)
I did not like how the shower curtain would not stay closed. The shower rod was tilted toward the center so the curtain would slide to the center letting water get all over the floor. Other than that a perfect stay :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Max from Cedar City, UT
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice property with a great team of people
Solo Traveler
Albert from Menifee, CA
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathie from The Dalles, OR
November 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, Great breakfast
Tough to get to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was attentive and friendly. The room was large and very comfortable. The continental breakfast had a nice selection.
The walls are not sound-proofed. You could overhear conversations of other guests. The pillows for the king bed were small and very lumpy.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS St. Rose Pkwy/Las Vegas South Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.