Hotels in Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2007 North Oakes
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Helena in Helena

# 1 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
Extremely poor construction re soundproofing. You can clearly hear people talking in adjoining rooms, every hall conversation, and every footstep above you.

A great place to stay if you do not want to sleep AT ALL.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Missoula, MO
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED TO SEE IT WAS A VERY NICE SUITE. I WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER.
Couple
Elaine from Lethbridge, Canada
February 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahattan, MT
November 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Did not appreciate the barking dog close by our room. He woke up the baby.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Chesterfield, MO
November 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and the friendly attentive staff.
No.

It was newer, clean and well managed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Glendale, AZ
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect and it was clean, quiet and relaxing.
Not really.

See above comments

Business Traveler
Linda from Deer Lodge, MT
July 9, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
I booked Wingate because I wanted to be able to use a hot tub. When I checked in I was told the pool and hot tub were open until 11pm. The pool was open but the hot tub was out of order. I think I should have been told that at check in.

Check in was friendly and quick. The room while spacious was nothing special. The carpet needed a shampoo and I found a long hair that was not mine on top of the duvet. The main reason I booked Wingate was so I could relax in the hot tub. I asked about the hours for the pool and hot tub at check in and was told they were open until 11. Come to find out the hot tub was out of order. I was very disappointed. Next time I will pointedly ask if the hot tub is operational. ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Kalispell, MT
June 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
comfortable, clean rooms
mildew smell in bathroom, likely the shower curtain (staff were notified)
Couple
Michael from Raymond, Canada
May 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff are super friendly. Rooms are very nice, pool is nice, and the breakfast area is roomy.

We enjoyed our stay here. It was our first visit to Helena and our second stay with Wyndham; we would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to visit.

Business Traveler
John from Bozeman, MT
October 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Quite, clean, and modern.

I usually stay at the days in at a corporate rate. Paid $10 dollars more for this hotel. It was worth every penny. I will start staying here from now on.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg