Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena in Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2007 North Oakes
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Helena in Helena

# 1 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Rick from Parker, CO
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracyton, WA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Automatic doors at entrance, friendliness of staff and cleanliness.
Business Traveler
Guadalupe from Missoula, MT
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location to my business site!
Nothing at all. They provided me with coffee a micro wave, a refrigerator a safe. And all the amenities in the bathroom!

There was an exercise room(which I didn't take in because I was too busy studying). Breakfast was a real treat. It was better then at home because you didn't have to do anything.

Couple
Kathleen from Bozeman, MT
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast excellent
The first room we checked into had a filthy toilet. I showed them a picture of it and they were very apologetic and moved us immediately

Appearance of hall carpets are worn and spotty, but clean. Would stay here again.

Terry from Gallatin Gateway, MT
September 3, 2014
10.0
Great room - well furnished
Close to Interstate but did not hear any road noise

Great place to stay - like having Perkins across the Parking Lot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judy from Modesto, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff very friendly and helpful with information about the hotel swimming, gym and food services. Service was wonderful. I have stayed in the Wyndham in Chicago and service was outstanding.
After swimming and I so understand that you get wet, the floor out of the pool area and the elevator very wet. This could be a issue not so much for me but something to take a look at. The staff was advised and the floor was dried.

Great hotel service, the comforts of home in a strange place!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great stay for the price with a very attentive staff
Couple
Benjamin from Boca Raton, FL
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredible breakfast, room cleanliness and comfort, and customer service. Overall great hotel. Should really be a three star or more hotel.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg