Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena in Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Wingate By Wyndham - Helena Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2007 North Oakes
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Helena in Helena

# 1 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great room - large, comfortable, and clean. Nice indoor pool and work out room. Breakfast was very good and so were the cookies.
Can't think of anything negative about this hotel

Better then a lot of 3 stars we've stayed in. Based on our experience we highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Sandy, UT
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, large rooms. Check in desk was accommodating.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Three Forks, MT
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I reserved a room for my 25 year old daughter on her trip to Helena and her response about the Wingate was, "Dad this is really a nice place".
Solo Traveler
Randy from Missoula, MT
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were polite and very knowledgable, they even had complimentary dinner.
No lounge onsite.

Comfortable, clean, quite, and restaurant next door.

Couple
Annette from Edmonds, WA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We upgraded to the king suite and it was HUGE. All the extra space was well worth the price. This was an great value for the money. The breakfast included eggs, sausage, fresh waffles (YUM), fruit, totally fantastic. The bed was very comfortable.
Only very minor thing was that our room was right over the heat pumps for the building and we could hear them humming 24/7.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Gregory from Airdrie, Canada
May 10, 2014
7.0
location
first trip the hotel was fully booked and incredibly noisy . got a top floor room with no one close to us this time
Couple
Charles from Henderson, NV
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Just a nice clean place, nice pool/spa, great breakfest.
Nothing
Couple
Charles from Henderson, NV
May 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, well apointed, good location, good breakfest
Buss loads of kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Airdrie, Canada
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location.
Extremely poor construction re soundproofing. You can clearly hear people talking in adjoining rooms, every hall conversation, and every footstep above you.

A great place to stay if you do not want to sleep AT ALL.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg