Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
33 Beacon Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport in Greenville

# 7 of 48 hotels in Greenville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Orlando from Waldorf, MD
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The clean room and comfortable bed.
No, not really.
Solo Traveler
Eileen from Asheville, NC
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
The bed and pillows were not comfortable.

It was very convenient from gsp airport. I arrived at midnight and didn't have time for breakfast.

Jeremy from Summerville, SC
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Alpharetta, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable for the price. Easy Internet access and the breakfast was decent.
I can almost guarantee I left my laptop charger in the room I stayed in. They gave me a slight run around transferring me back and forth, telling me to call back, only to say they could not find it.

Overall good hotel, close to lots of restaurants, Starbucks, and interstate access. Bed was comfortable but the halls were noisy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from E Wenatchee, WA
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean & had a very good breakfast!
wish they had a hot tub/spa
Couple
Franklin from Hephzibah, GA
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Professionalism, Cleanliness,and smoke free environment
The bed was too hard

I really don't have any complaints about the hotel other than I wish the bed was a little more soft. The staff was very accommodating and professional. I would definitely book there again and recommend friends and family members.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flatrock, NC
December 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Close to airport.
Our room smelt like bleach it was horrible! I had a headache within minutes of being in the room.Front desk said they would switch rooms but they all smelt like that, as they clean with bleach.I had to clean entire bathroom and still smelt.HORRIBLE NIGHT

Do not stay here rooms smell like BLEACH! THE WORST EVER!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
October 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
Room was a good size
I give them a C-for noise control and a D- for light control. Hotel blackout curtains are not a new technology, there's no reason to be woken up at dawn after getting in past midnight because of inadequate curtains.

Clean, spacious, location was fine, but noisy and the curtains did little to block out early morning light. Would try something else next time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The king bedroom was perfect and clean!
The elevators smelt like smoke.

Awesome staff! Clean and nice rooms! I would totally stay there again!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.