Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport in Green Bay

Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2065 Airport Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport in Green Bay

# 1 of 37 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesville, MI
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Grafton, WI
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very easy access to this hotel. It's in a nice location. The parking was great. It was quiet. If someone was wanting to fly out of Austin Straubel Airport this hotel is absolutely perfect.

We had a room with a king size bed. The bed was very comfortable, and the linens were snow white clean. The room was very large. It had a micro-wave and refrigerator. The check out time was 12 noon which was nice since we wanted to sleep in. They offer an awesome breakfast. With scrambled eggs and sausage and waffles. In addition they have cereals yogurt fruit bagels muffins pastries toast juices chocolate milk white milk and coffee. It was delicious! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Anna Mae from La Crosse, WI
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Breakfast
Room wasn't cleaned on Saturday. Do not disturb sign was up until noon, then we told the cleaning ladies they could clean the room but they did not.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Real clean
Still smelled like cigarette smoke in some stairwells, etc.

got a wake up at 7 am by the public utilities working outside

Couple
Kimberley from Young America, MN
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, WI
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's quiet, priced right, staff goes out of their way to accommodate our needs. The newly remodled rooms at great!
My "dislike" is really a question - why are there no towel racks in the bathroom?

This was my 3rd visit and will most certainly return

Solo Traveler
Norman from Freeport, IL
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room with mini-fridge and microwave.
Mini-fridge was so cold, it froze solid any food put in it
Couple
John from Mt. Pleasant, IA
July 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean
Not really. Seems like a very nice place.

Clean, comfortable, quiet. What more does one need! The beer and chips was an extra I didn't anticipate.

Couple
Fred from Hallandale Beach, FL
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Clear Lake, IA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating. The breakfast was good.

Well it was just a one night stand but I will definitely give them a call.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg