Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2065 Airport Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport in Green Bay

# 1 of 37 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean hotel. Decor was modern and the rooms nice.
The pillows were not soft at all. It was a little difficult to get comfortable. The rooms have 2 double beds not queen beds so they are a little on the smaller size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
April 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, great breakfast included and served in a more pleasant room than most hotels, free shuttle service offered to airport and casino even though both are within walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They have the best cookies and Continental breakfast was sufficient. Very clean lobby, breakfast, public sitting areas. The business center was more than plentiful and a great bonus. Room was comfortable.
A little difficult regulating temperature in the room but not a huge issue. Loved this hotel, wasn't my first stay and won't be my last.
Business Traveler
Robert from Joliet, IL
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
clean and friendly staff. great breakfast.
NOTHING
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very courteous and efficient. The room was cleaned very well.
The bed was very uncomfortable.
Kenneth from Brown Deer, WI
March 7, 2015
7.0
large comfortable room, location
no lounge, no restaurant

it's a comfortable stay, but the staff could be more "welcoming"

Solo Traveler
Lori from Escanaba, MI
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was VERY nice.
A bit noisy, thin walls.
Business Traveler
Mike from Rapid River, MI
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome rate, close to airport WITH a shuttle! Could not find a better value!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Oshkosh, WI
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quick and easy to get around. Staff are amazing. I've been here before and would recommend it in a heart beat to anyone who wants to stay in GB.
Gym is kind of small. But it's hotel not a gym. That's all I might say something not overwhelmingly positive about.

Location is amazing. Prices are fair. Last time we were here they upgraded our room at a reasonable rate. I love this hotel. It's my go to in GB.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean. Quiet. Nice, easy location.
I found that there were quite a few employees just standing around talking while food choices were running out during breakfast. There was no batter left to make waffles and nobody bothered to refill that.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Green Bay - Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.