Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport

Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport

Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2065 Airport Drive
Green Bay, WI 54313

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport in Green Bay

# 5 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, WI
July 19, 2016
9.0
The proximity to my desired locations.
Not really, for a 3 star hotel, it exceeded my expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Burbank, CA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice and having the microwave and mini fridge really helped with our week long stay. And the free breakfast was great.
There was painting and stuff going on in the elevator area everyday while we were there so that smelled. but we understand they were trying to work on the place and it has to be done.
Couple
Francis from Noblesville, IN
July 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchardville, WI
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, responsive staff
Little tough to find, minor issues with tv remote. Nothing major
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaitlin from Madison, WI
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and there was a nice selection of breakfast foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Waukesha, WI
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tammy from Buxton, ME
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to the airport and easy to get to. The staff was friendly and helpful.
no , everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Drew from Beloit, WI
May 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Asked management for a change in room so I could have 2 beds. Accommodated happily. Everything was very good here. No issues at all.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Saint Paul, MN
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a very nice hotel, very clean, up to date and good breakfast selection
The only thing I am not a fan about staying at this hotel, is places to eat are a drive to get to (very few near by)
Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Green Bay/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.