Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1801 Cliff Davis Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

# 3 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
December 15, 2015
9.0
Large comfortable rooms Great breakfast selections, even after a basketball team ate!
It's a little tricky to get to the hotel. Signage could be better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff and customer service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff. Above average breakfast. Very clean easily accessible
It was very odd that the TV had to be reset through the inputs too get to the cable each time you turned it on. And only one person knew what the problem was. so I actually went one day without TV. I think they should have adjusted my bill because of that
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at the front desk ! She is an OUTSTANDING ambassador for the hotel; she understands the terms "guest" and "welcome" ! The hotel is well-kept; the breakfast was EXCELLENT !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
September 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quiet. Convenient to the freeway entrance.Did not like: It could have used a CLEAN mat in the tub/shower
The air conditioner was noisy all night. Breakfast food that should have been hot was not hot such as the gravy for the biscuits,the sausage was not hot.The office personal was not readily helpful: They had a trainee.Was there a senior discount
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Room was clean and quiet. There was a school bus parked outside and the staff changed my room for me without hesitation as I neede the room and the floor quiet.
There was a lot of construction on the main road that leads to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Brian from Iowa City, IA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cookies were good.
Older and out dated, the service was poor. tattoos and piercings must have been a requirement. Hair dryer caught fire. a/c made bade noise all nite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Minneapolis, MN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was reasonably new and clean. The free breakfast was better than most. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable.
I know its peak summer season, but its hard to adjust to the idea that a hotel in the middle of no-where Montana is $---- a night. It was a slightly better deal than the Days Inn across the street and had a nice swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean and updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The desk person who helped us did everything possible to accommodate us after they messed up our reservation.
The changed my room from the two beds I had reserved to a single bed, which did not meet my needs. They did bring in a roll-away giving me a very uncomfortable night. They offered no compensation for the change.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.