Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Cliff Davis Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

# 2 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was amazingly comfortable!
The hot tub was not very warm at all.
Couple
Christina from Gillette, WY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean,great customer service, amazing breakfast!
behind the hotels control we were unable to use the pool due to an accident made by a child.

what more is there to tell?! we lived it! and will be going back!

Senior Travelers
Roy from Leesburg, FL
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were greeted by Andrea and made to feel like we were the most important people there! We have been to over a dozen hotels on our trip and this was the best welcome we had and made the stay wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a newer hotel. Good location. Clean, comfortable big rooms.

There was a morning breakfast. Hot tub in room. Clean quiet rooms. Helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was great. Clean nice modern style Pool and hot tub were nice as well.

New hotel near interstate.

Group Traveler
Richard from Belvidere, IL
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and the room was large and can. Lots of restraunt choices close by.
Carol from Minot, ND
June 24, 2014
7.0
Easy to get to..A lot of parking
No

It's was a good hotel...would probably stay at this hotel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Madison, CT
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Way better than other places we stayed on a road trip through the Midwest and West. Business center was very convenient; we were able to print out some forms we needed to fill out with no charge.
No.

I had never stayed at a Wingate before but if they are all this nice, will definitely do so again. Breakfast buffet was fair, would have liked more fresh fruit options. All they had were apples that did not look good, bananas that were underripe and oranges. Have had worse, though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Overall, the hotel is clean and quiet. It is conveniently located next to the Interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was good. Front desk staff helpful.
If you don't leave your room by 8 a.m., it doesn't get cleaned.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg