Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Cliff Davis Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

# 2 of 20 hotels in Gillette
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's a newer hotel. Good location. Clean, comfortable big rooms.

There was a morning breakfast. Hot tub in room. Clean quiet rooms. Helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was great. Clean nice modern style Pool and hot tub were nice as well.

New hotel near interstate.

Group Traveler
Richard from Belvidere, IL
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and the room was large and can. Lots of restraunt choices close by.
Carol from Minot, ND
June 24, 2014
7.0
Easy to get to..A lot of parking
No

It's was a good hotel...would probably stay at this hotel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Madison, CT
June 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Way better than other places we stayed on a road trip through the Midwest and West. Business center was very convenient; we were able to print out some forms we needed to fill out with no charge.
No.

I had never stayed at a Wingate before but if they are all this nice, will definitely do so again. Breakfast buffet was fair, would have liked more fresh fruit options. All they had were apples that did not look good, bananas that were underripe and oranges. Have had worse, though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Overall, the hotel is clean and quiet. It is conveniently located next to the Interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was good. Front desk staff helpful.
If you don't leave your room by 8 a.m., it doesn't get cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was quiet, centrally located, with a nice breakfast.

My stay was comfortable. I enjoyed using the workout room. The staff was exceptional. I would return just because the front desk management was so helpful and nice.

Group Traveler
Rachael from Sioux Falls, SD
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The price was excellent! The breakfast was great! The room was amazing!
The coffee wasn't great. That is my only complaint.

Walked to Old Chicago Pizza, highly recommend that also!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg