Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1801 Cliff Davis Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

# 2 of 19 hotels in Gillette
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Iowa City, IA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Cookies were good.
Older and out dated, the service was poor. tattoos and piercings must have been a requirement. Hair dryer caught fire. a/c made bade noise all nite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Minneapolis, MN
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was reasonably new and clean. The free breakfast was better than most. The room was quiet and the bed comfortable.
I know its peak summer season, but its hard to adjust to the idea that a hotel in the middle of no-where Montana is $---- a night. It was a slightly better deal than the Days Inn across the street and had a nice swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean and updated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lompoc, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The desk person who helped us did everything possible to accommodate us after they messed up our reservation.
The changed my room from the two beds I had reserved to a single bed, which did not meet my needs. They did bring in a roll-away giving me a very uncomfortable night. They offered no compensation for the change.
Couple
John R from El Paso, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accomadating
The bed needed to be replaced
Couple
Kim from Stigler, OK
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room size is nice and staff is friendly.
Mattress was terribly uncomfortable, you could feel the springs and it felt flimsy with no structure. I expect more comfort for $----/night.
Couple
Aaron from Ortonville, MN
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and fresh room. Complementary breakfast. Free parking.
Hallway was not air conditioned. Room was very comfortable, but when we stepped out into the hallway it was quite warm.

Nice location.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
June 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was just a wonderful place to stay. Nice room, great breakfast and great staff.
Senior Travelers
Ron from Wylie, TX
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was wonderful.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.