Hotels in Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Wingate By Wyndham Gillette Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1801 Cliff Davis Drive
Gillette, WY 82718

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Gillette in Gillette

# 3 of 20 hotels in Gillette
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Overall, the hotel is clean and quiet. It is conveniently located next to the Interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. The breakfast was good. Front desk staff helpful.
If you don't leave your room by 8 a.m., it doesn't get cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casper, WY
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was quiet, centrally located, with a nice breakfast.

My stay was comfortable. I enjoyed using the workout room. The staff was exceptional. I would return just because the front desk management was so helpful and nice.

Group Traveler
Rachael from Sioux Falls, SD
August 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The price was excellent! The breakfast was great! The room was amazing!
The coffee wasn't great. That is my only complaint.

Walked to Old Chicago Pizza, highly recommend that also!

Business Traveler
Andrew from Punxsutawney, PA
June 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, easy of access, friendly staff, free fast internet, free breakfast, free parking, and the price.
Room was clean,but could have been better.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Fayetteville, GA
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Convienence
Parking Area Tight for Commercial Vehicles

Little Pricey for what you get. The room was clean and very convenient to Hwy I90 and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Idaho Falls, ID
June 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My room key never worked. After 4 attempts to fix it, everyone was already asleep and a room change was not an option. I didn't ask but a discount would have been nice.
Couple
Willam from Sidney, MT
May 28, 2013
Couple
8.0

The building was attractive and well kept. Location is great. Inside the publice rooms were fine. the breakfast was good with a number of choices. the staff was attentive and helpful. Yes the experience was great for a 2 1/2 star hotel. I would definitely reccomend it to friends and fellow travelers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, WY
May 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were large and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were relaxing. We could walk to a variety of restaurants.
Couple
Jonathan from Bismarck, ND
December 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, pretty good breakfast in the morning, good location right off Highway and Interstate...Wi fi internet access.
Everything was smooth.

We would stay here again if staying in Gillette. Nice stay for one night while we were traveling through.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Gillette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg