Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas in Frisco

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
14700 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75035

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas in Frisco

# 3 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, OK
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. When we arrived we were given a room close to the elevator and was able to hear voices from the front desk. When I asked for a different room the staff very graciously moved us to another ro
The hot breakfast was lacking. There were no condiments for the oatmeal or cereal (such as granola or raisins).

I would definitely consider renting a room at this hotel again.

Couple
Melinda from Moore, OK
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable room. Price was good.
It was in a rather "isolated" area.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Asheville, NC
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed was absolutely amazingly comfortable. I will stay at this location again in the future just for the bed.
The lack of sundries available. I arrived around 10pm and discovered I needed contact solution so I went downstairs only to discover that the tiny shop had a very limited selection and only one or two of the items that were actually available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was large and everything was clean.
I was not aware of the fact that construction was being done on both sides of the hotel. The construction crew started early and it was very loud. It made sleeping in impossible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly, accessible, quiet and safe
eggs and sausage were very bland
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Ponca City, OK
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The young lady on the desk was very personable and helpful. She was great. She helped us find the places we wanted to go. Always greeted us when we came in and out of the hotel.
The location is okay but the drive into the hotel needs to be marked with lights. It is hard to know where the drive is when arriving in the dark. Both drives are sorta hidden.

The bed in room 218 next to the window needs a new mattress.We have stayed here twice and will return again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kaitlin from Palos Heights, IL
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and clean, and the staff members were very helpful.
Nope!

Love it. Highly recommended!

Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms are a good size. The decor is up to date and the beds are comfy.
We had to try 3 rooms before we got one clean enough. The third room still wasn't "clean" but after a fresh shower curtain we overlooked the rest. The carpets and furniture were stained. The walls were dirty near the coffee station and trash cans.

I killed a huge roach a few days into our stay! I would NOT trust the food at this hotel!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg