Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14700 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75035

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas in Frisco

# 6 of 12 hotels in Frisco
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aliasgar from Melville, NY
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I reached there around 2 pm, and the gentlemen at the front desk was truly helpful. Had my paperwork ready and got me a room quickly as possible. The hotel was very clean and for breakfast they had enough variety. Like they say southern hospitality.
Nothing I can actually complain about.
Couple
Carl from Gower, MO
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room at all times
Pool indoors but not a big deal
Business Traveler
Keith from Arkadelphia, AR
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean. They had a good breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset, TX
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the size of the room. I like how QUIET the hotel was. There was no door slamming or vaccuum cleaners slamming the walls early in the morning. I Like that I was allowed a late checkout at 1230pm. Bed was super comfy! Tv had hdmi input for laptop
The ac could not get the room below 65 degrees ever. I feel that you have the thermostat limited to not go below 65 ever. I require it to be SUPER cold when I sleep. It was adequate but just barely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debbie from Houston, TX
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool and the amount of seating in yhe room along with mirrors.
The size of the pool.. too small
Couple
Donald from Selah, WA
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a clean and very nice hotel with very friendly staff. It was a great experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald Or Jo Lyn from Iola, TX
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff
Pool times
Couple
Erin from Dallas, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and room was amazing. Will stay here again
Location is a bit odd but not hard to get to
Business Traveler
Donald from Tyler, TX
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. All was clean and comfortable.
WAS VERY UPSETTING THAT THE MANAGEMENT REFUSED TO ALLOW US TO PUT THE CAFE TV ON FOX NEWS. SAID FOX NEWS WAS AGAINST THEIR HOTEL POLICY. REALLY??! I MAY NOT STAY AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL BECAUSE,OF THIS DISCRIMINATORY POLICY.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.