Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas in Frisco

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14700 State Highway 121
Frisco, TX 75035

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas in Frisco

# 4 of 11 hotels in Frisco
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Teri from Mountain Home, AR
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms are a good size. The decor is up to date and the beds are comfy.
We had to try 3 rooms before we got one clean enough. The third room still wasn't "clean" but after a fresh shower curtain we overlooked the rest. The carpets and furniture were stained. The walls were dirty near the coffee station and trash cans.

I killed a huge roach a few days into our stay! I would NOT trust the food at this hotel!

Couple
Jay from Houston, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable beds
Too much road noise from the hwy. no hot chocolate at breakfast bar
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
No

This hotel was clean, safe, and the staff was friendly. I relly liked the price for the quality that this hotel provided.

Business Traveler
Connie from Harlingen, TX
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, and the office staff was very accommodating! Wonderful breakfast buffet!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Stepehen from El Paso, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff. Very courteous. Clean, located close to 121 Tollway. Target shopping center and restaurants nearby. Gas station nearby.
No.

We enjoyed our stay here. Will choose this location again.

Solo Traveler
Rick from New Buffalo, MI
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decent hotel - fairly new so clean & nice
nowhere near anything -
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Katy, TX
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Springfield, MO
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, LA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
This hotel, while not the nicest, seemed like a safe place to rest for the night.
The in-room bathroom left much to be desired. The shower smelled strongly of mold or mildew, there was hair left behind by a previous guest, and it just did not feel clean, in general. Also, the breakfast bar was not very tasty.

Overall, I expected more from this hotel by Wyndham. When you pay a bit more, you expect more, and this hotel did not deliver. We will not be staying here again.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Frisco Texas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg