Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport in Grand Blanc

Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1359 Grand Pointe Court
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport in Grand Blanc

# 1 of 4 hotels in Grand Blanc
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roger from London, Canada
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The staff was very helpful, letting us stay longer than we had planned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
Noise Level and dirtiness of our whirlpool. it was new years eve so some noise was to be expected, but there were kids running up and down the hall and in and out of rooms literally all night. There were adults drinking in the hall outside of our room and
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
it had a nice pool area which we didn't have time to use. very clean, nice bedding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Mission, KS
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dagny from Fishers, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location was great. Happy hour was unexpected, but awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
They charged me for movies I didn't watch and have yet to return my money.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton Rapids, MI
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location of the hotel for where I was visiting in grand blanc area was great for my visit. staff was pleasant and breakfast was awesome... pool was very nice and clean, sanitized.
Beds were not queen beds, they were double beds. Pool area ,thought there could of been more supervision with staff checking in to make sure there was enough towel supplies and checking in on the pool numbers, (people). heater was noisy, needs new carpet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quite, spacious, room. Excellent breakfast. Pool and hot tub was inviting.
Nothing.
Couple
Robert from Drums, PA
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. Breakfast was outstanding. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Nice workout room, too.
The heat in the room was tricky to regulate.
Couple
Cynthia from Burton, MI
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. .. room was great ... this is me n my hubby new spot
Location was tucked away in the back ... you would miss it you didn't have gps
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg