Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport

Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1359 Grand Pointe Court
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport in Grand Blanc

# 1 of 4 hotels in Grand Blanc
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Sun Lakes, AZ
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Helpful, pleasant personal. the most important are CLEAN ROOM and COMFORTABLE BEDS. BRIGHTLY LIT BATHROOMS.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and Cleanliness
Breakfast a little sketchy.
Couple
Dawn from Alpena, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
They accommodated my need for king size bed which isn't guaranteed upon reserving the room and both times we stayed they were able to help.The lady at the front desk was so friendly and helpful didn't forget any request I never had to ask!
I did not have any complaints during my stay this time. I look forward to coming back as I have several times already.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Palmyra, MI
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roger from London, Canada
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The staff was very helpful, letting us stay longer than we had planned.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burton, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
Noise Level and dirtiness of our whirlpool. it was new years eve so some noise was to be expected, but there were kids running up and down the hall and in and out of rooms literally all night. There were adults drinking in the hall outside of our room and
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
it had a nice pool area which we didn't have time to use. very clean, nice bedding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Mission, KS
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dagny from Fishers, MI
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Location was great. Happy hour was unexpected, but awesome!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
They charged me for movies I didn't watch and have yet to return my money.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Flint Grand Blanc Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.