Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4429 19Th Avenue Southwest
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

# 10 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Bovey, MN
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room, clean and comfortable.
Poor breakfast. I prefer hard boiled eggs and biscuits and gravy. The scrambled eggs were very unappealing and the sausage was low quality. One sausage was pale undercooked looking but had a center that looked like burned sawdust, I discarded the the egg
Couple
Nick from Winnipeg, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice place,wonderful staff.
The tv stations sucked, no HD stations,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Fargo, ND
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were super clean. The common space in the lobby was spacious - and it overlooked the pool, which was very nice.
The pool area was quite loud, even when there were only a couple people in it. And the hot tub needs to be resurfaced. But neither were really that big of a deal.

We enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast. Loved the common area.

Mark from Tolna, ND
December 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muammad from Calgary, Canada
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel to stay. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Good to have microwave in the room as we brought our own food to eat.
Group Traveler
Joan from Roseau, MN
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Bed was comfortable. Liked having fridge and microwave. Room was nice size, clean.
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mildred from Winnipeg, Canada
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and spacious room
Breakfast selection not enough fruits..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Lake, MN
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Front desk staff was not very friendly, and was not at the desk when we arrived, she was visiting with a friend and did not come out until friend was leaving and told her there were "people out there". Bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
Craig from Bloomington, MN
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room. Complimentary breakfast very good.
Heating unit difficult to regulate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient to shopping. Free wifi.
Didn't use the pool or hot tub-chlorine smell too strong. Pillows too big, firm.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg