Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4429 19Th Avenue Southwest
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

# 10 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Lake, MN
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Front desk staff was not very friendly, and was not at the desk when we arrived, she was visiting with a friend and did not come out until friend was leaving and told her there were "people out there". Bed was uncomfortable.
Couple
Craig from Bloomington, MN
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room. Complimentary breakfast very good.
Heating unit difficult to regulate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient to shopping. Free wifi.
Didn't use the pool or hot tub-chlorine smell too strong. Pillows too big, firm.
Couple
Dennis from East St Paul, Canada
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, some new renovations.
No we liked this hotel.

A nice breakfast and evening appetizers.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, IL
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean easy access to rooms.
Very much "off the interstate" feel to hotel. No running trails.

Overall, great hotel for price. Clean, safe area with plenty of space. Newly remodeled.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Saint Paul, MN
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was exceptional. The hotel and room were clean and very neatly organized. The breakfast buffet was staffed and all of the food and drink options were full.
There were no flavored coffee creams available. Half and half was available but flavored options would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Redone rooms...very nice.
While checking in, the guy didn't really seem to care we were there. No thank you or enjoy your stay or anything.
Business Traveler
Michael from East Grand Forks, MN
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room; good breakfast and evening "meal/snack" at supper time.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, NE
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location and comfortable room
Overpriced and no front desk help

Worthwhile overnight stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked the comfortable linens/bed of this hotel. Also it's located conveniently to many locations.
The hot/ tub and pool area was down right awful! The hot tub was " closed" which the staff just flippantly told me at check in. The pool looked so drab and unclean, I just skipped it all together. I think that the breakfast bar could be be much better!

It was obvious the ceiling that had dust bunnies collecting all over could use attention. The flooring all over looked dirty and could use a shampoo or steam clean. The staff were not overly friendly. Basically all the aspects of my stay, could have used more attention for this rated star level. I'll likely chose another hotel in the future.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg