Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4429 19Th Avenue Southwest
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

# 10 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Bismarck, ND
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast bar. The pool area was very nice. The bed and the sofa bed were comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Devils Lake, ND
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location for shopping in the area. Clean and spacious rooms.
Couple
Mike from Winnipeg, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the mall and all restaurants.
There was a meeting room on the second floor where we stayed.All the meeting rooms should be on the main floor other than that little thing our stay was excellent.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Steinbach, Canada
March 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Welcoming feeling when you walked in. Room was a good size ( 1King) and loved the idea of the two club chairs - great for reading.
I wish there would have been a little better lighting.
Couple
Caroline from Rochester, MN
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beds were very comfortable and there were lots of choices for breakfast.
Disappointed that when the bathrooms were remolded they only updated the sink, vanity and mirrors. The tub/showers needed to be updated too. Very few morning papers available so we were not able to get one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savage, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were really clean and good, and the staff was super friendly and nice. Breakfast served was hot and was free with the room. It was a wonderful stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Recently renovated. Great location. Lots of free parking. Had a free breakfast (not a great one though). Free WiFi.
Got a bad room location and only 1 bed when we had asked for 2 beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood., MN
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast and the breakfast lady was great and fun.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Our neighbors were wasted and we could hear them yelling....all...night...long
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Littleton, CO
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg