Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4429 19Th Avenue Southwest
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

# 10 of 43 hotels in Fargo
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location. Convenient shopping and dining. Nice amenities.
No

One of the most pleasant stays I've had, ever.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I reserved four rooms for a meeting group that was coming into town. I have stayed at Wingate in Bismarck, and loved the hotel. This experience, according to the participants, was mixed.
While some of the rooms were obviously renoed, some were not completely re-done. In one room, the bathroom was obviously untouched from the previous hotel layout. The sink, tub and grouting were old.

I suggest that you advertise per actual condition, such as "this hotel is in the process of renovation. Some of our rooms are completed, while others are not. We have adjusted our prices to reflect the type of room you'll get.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, MO
September 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lyall from Stonewall, Canada
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roundup, MT
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Easy to get to. Great restaurants in the area. Great breakfast.
No
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Malta, MT
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I thought the bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious. We were pulling a u-haul and found a place to park right away. The motel is right off the interstate so very convenient. Great price these days for the value. Free breakfast was good also.
Loved the motel. No complaints at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East St. Paul, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location near freeway,restaurants, gas station and shopping.

This hotel matched the star rating. Nothing to complain about. It was serviceable with no surprises.

Amber from Paynesville, MN
August 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 8, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

The staff was friendly. The hotel was clean. The pool/hot tub was spacious and kept up. The place was very nice and updated. I would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg