Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4429 19th Avenue Southwest
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

# 10 of 46 hotels in Fargo
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warroad, MN
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Someone was murdered in our bathtub I'm almost positive there was blood in the tub - not clean --
cleanliness = poor
Solo Traveler
Dave from Sioux Falls, SD
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Debra from Iron, MN
May 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was wonderful! Very impressed with our stay and also the continental breakfast. The staff were super diligent on filling items and keeping guests happy.
Very strong chlorine smell in pool area. It was very hard to sit in the pool area while my children swam. Needs better ventilation.
Group Traveler
June from Upham, ND
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The lobby was spacious and clean, good location.
The traffic noise was loud all night long. The walls are thin because I could hear the people next door coughing. The noise from the elevator and ice machine could be heard easily in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Grand Forks, ND
April 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoy staying at this hotel. We choose this one often. We like the pool and the breakfast and the friendly staff and cleanliness.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Anoka, MN
April 19, 2016
9.0
Love their breakfast. Go there just for that and atmosphere
Think they should but the sheets and blankets for the hide-a-bed in a bag and in the bottom drawer of the desk. I was very uncomfortable not knowing if the sheets were clean because they were on the hide-a-bed already. toilets was not totally clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Winnipeg, Canada
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
THE STAFF AND THE SERVICE WERE GREAT AVERALL.
Senior Travelers
Cherrie from Preston, MN
April 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice rooms, clean hotel, staff was pleasant when we interacted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Grand Forks, ND
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms were clean and has a great pool. Location was perfect.
Bed was very uncomfortable, with dips and rock hard.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.