Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Wingate By Wyndham Fargo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4429 19Th Avenue Southwest
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Fargo in Fargo

# 9 of 43 hotels in Fargo
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gina from Anola, Canada
June 26, 2014
8.0
We had a king bed and a pull out and the room was huge - even with the pull out there was a very large amount of space to walk around.
We had a problem with our toilet not working but they fixed it in the morning.

The eating area was great, lots of space, nice and big, the location was quite convenient, 5 min drive to the mall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
June 25, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The free breakfast
The room was filthy, The couch had oil stains, the fridge was disgusting (food stains, sticky substance in fridge), yellow stains on sheets, room outdated, furniture in disrepair, housekeeping very slow, food and candy wrappers behind the couch, run down

Not worth the money, very disappointed. If there was a room open at another hotel that weekend we would have checked out early. We paid--- a night for a supposed king suite but it was so dirty, and out dated. The pool and whirlpool were very old and run down as well. The service was terrible. I felt like I got ripped off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mora, MN
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The bathroom wasn't clean, as it appeared someone trimmed their "nether" regions and the discarded hair was deposited in the corner near the tub.

Other than the aforementioned issue, it was a pleasant stay and the room served it's purpose just fine.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
April 28, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Inver Grove Heights, MN
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The space in the room was excellent - I felt like I could move around
The buffet area was right in the main lobby which was a little akward, but overall we enjoyd the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from West Fargo, ND
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Rapids, MN
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The evening appetizers were a nice touch. The room appeared clean.
The hotel is very worn. The decorations and furnishings are very outdated. The armchair in our room was threadbare. The bed was extremely hard. I expected something nicer for a three star rating.

I would not choose to stay here again as I feel it was not a good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Definetley dated and should not be a 3 star rating. Also accomodations as far as beds and if you have children is not explainded properley in selection process. House keeping not very good at cleaning room the mirrors all smudged and towels not changed.

Hotel does not appear to be very happy with price line booking.They accomodated me as far as a couch bed but did indicate that when you book online there are always surprises and its not accurate.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Fargo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg