Wingate By Wyndham Erie

Wingate By Wyndham Erie in Erie

Wingate By Wyndham Erie

Wingate By Wyndham Erie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8060 Old Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Erie in Erie

# 10 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, PA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and pool and hot tub.
No

Great price and friendly service.

Couple
Paul from Aurora, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location just off the highway. The indoor pool and hot tub were great. Fresh popcorn in the lobby at night was a nice touch.
Basic cable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wevertown, NY
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location, price, breakfast, accommodations
I could not get a receipt at checkout? I can't understand how that is possible- I would not return to this property for this reason.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, PA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Impressed by friendly staff. Large room & jacuzzi. Excellent temperature control in room. Free wi-fi.
Door to hallway rattled when other doors in the hallway were opened/closed.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenwick, Canada
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service! Very clean.
Breakfast was okay.

Staff was very polite and offered us a pack and play for our daughter. We did not need it, but staff mentioned to us if we changed our mind they would be more then willing to get it for us and to let us know if there was anything else they could do for us. Also placed us on the first floor for convenience as we had our baby with us.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast,beds,shower, microwave, fridge
N/A

It is great place to stay at a reasonable price.

Couple
John from Philadelphia, PA
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and rooms were very clean and the showers had plenty of hot water. Was very surprised it was only 2 1/2 stars. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. The pool was easily accessible as was the gym.
Couple
Howard from Warminster, PA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hot tub was clean and hardly any people in it
couldn't get wifi in the room. When complained to the front desk, they said I was doing something wrong

The free breakfast was OK. The chairs are way too big for the room. Couldn't get from table to table very easily. Only 2 carts to take bags to the car. Should have a bell hop.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and attractively decorated. Excellent location for I 90 and 79 drivers.
Neither my iPad or phone was able to connect with the wi-fi. Desk wasn't concerned.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Erie
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg