Wingate By Wyndham Erie

Wingate By Wyndham Erie in Erie

Wingate By Wyndham Erie

Wingate By Wyndham Erie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8060 Old Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Erie in Erie

# 11 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashtabula, OH
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms very nice and up to date will be staying again.
Couple
Christine from St. Catherines, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the bed so comfortable ,lots pillows... everything so clean and high standards.....the staff very polite , helpfull as my husband got sick whille visiting erie, and bought chicken noodle soup and didn't hav can opener so they got us one......
I was surprised at the limited channels on the t.v. out of all hotels stayed at in that area it was the worst sorry to say....
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, nicely furnished, room was quiet & conducive to rest. Location is convenient for college visit with easy access via Interstate, also close to shopping & restaurants. Breakfast was well-stocked with a variety of hot & cold foods, fruit, great coffee
Would like breakfast attendants to wipe tables after guests finish.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Howard, OH
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
- Nice room at reasonable price- Excellent breakfast- Swimming pool for kids
- Pool temp was quite chilly- Very little to complain about. Nice place at a good price.
Couple
Frank from Mississauga, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
No

Good for what we required for the weekend, although we thought we paid more than we should have. Similar hotels in Michigan are cost about 20% less.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Run, PA
November 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was huge, the pool hours were decent (although we didn't use it), and the staff was very welcoming! There was a good selection of quick breakfast items, including waffles and eggs.
There wasn't anything we didn't like really, we would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Helen from St Catharines, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff most accommodating due to the snowstorm in Buffalo in allowing us a late checkout for two days then allowing us to extend our stay when we couldn't get out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location Offered breakfast
When we arrived to check in we were given a room with only a King bed not 2 Queen beds as per our reservation. Had more than 2 people staying in the room .. we were not happy that we did not get room type booked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradford, PA
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and pool and hot tub.
No

Great price and friendly service.

Couple
Paul from Aurora, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the location just off the highway. The indoor pool and hot tub were great. Fresh popcorn in the lobby at night was a nice touch.
Basic cable.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Erie
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg