Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville

Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville in Ellicottville

Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville

Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
11 Mill Street
Ellicottville, NY 14731

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville in Ellicottville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ellicottville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, MD
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Slightly expensive,but clean room. Please provide Mcdonald Voucher instead of inhouse served breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, PA
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
February 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and comfortable
way way way...over priced even with the price line discount. I would not ever consider staying here again for the price, there are better options.

Great hotel but the parking lot was almost empty, they could offer better discounts on off peak days to fill the hotel, we would return if they did, but it is not of the star level that warrants the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Blasdell, NY
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was amazing overall. Nothing bad about it
Nothing

This hotel is absolutely perfect. We love the location and how new the hotel is.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel Ina great location with very friendly staff
Too expensive

We really enjoyed the hotel and our stay in Ellicottville. It is great!

Couple
Lisa from Cheektowaga, NY
July 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room was beautiful. The front desk staff was very pleasant and personable. My husband left his wedding ring on the bedside table, I called the hotel and they retrieved it for us so we could come back and get it.
Couple
Juliana from Toronto, Canada
December 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
the pool and the rooms.
the price.

I really enjoyed my stay and would do it again.........I found it very relaxing and fun to stay close within the town it self.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsville, NY
November 8, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Perfect location...walking distance to everything in town.
Rooms are pricey!

Great location, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Suites are big good place to go with groups. Can walk to anyplace downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirk from Frankfort, IN
July 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and clean and the breakfest was good - good location also
Just a tiny hot in pool room
Haytham from Ontario, Canada
July 5, 2012
9.0

Very good property for a weekend stay. Has all of the amenties but is a little overpriced for the type of property it is. Still very enjoyable.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Ellicottville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg