Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

# 4 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and good breakfast.
Hot tub was broken and we were looking forward to using it.

Great place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Harriet from Norcross, GA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was fabulous and very clean! The breakfast was great, too.
The internet service was not strong in our room. It faded in and out. It was probably the location of the room.
Couple
Laurie from Libby, MT
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The evening/ night desk clerk was extremely nice and concerned for houryv
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great and felt secure. No noise from our neighbors.
The room doors felt loose, they would rattle in the frame if pushed and pulled. The deadbolt held the door in the frame a lot more securely.

The breakfast was great each morning.

Couple
Ricky from Dothan, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and should be rated higher! It is in the middle of everything. Free breakfast was good.
3pm check in time LOL
Couple
Donna from Navarre, FL
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Amazingly friendly staff!
Walls were a tad thin; you could hear the people and TV in the next room.

Great location.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Mount Vernon, OH
January 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Breakfast Buffet had a large assortment and was quite good. Room was clean and spacious.
There were only 6 cars there, so it wasn't crowded at all! The desk clerk placed us in a room right next to one where we could hear the conversation quite clearly of those next door and right above us. We could've been place separated from other guests!
Couple
Dale from Kemptville, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff were amazing, we will,definely recommend this hotel to visitors to Destin. We will use it again as well.
Nothing.
Couple
Kathryn from Pensacola, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg