Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

# 5 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 378 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dale from Bsl, MS
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
center location of all of destin
can't complain about anything
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 14, 2016
8.0
Location is in the center of everything.
I didn't like that the parking lot isn't lit..no light poles. Also, if you need more towels, you have to turn in the dirty ones at front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Garden City, KS
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff answered every question I had. Also, they worked diligently to check my family in early because of our travel situation we had no transportation to go anywhere else.
Great hotel, great staff, great experience--no dislikes!
Linda from Jackson, MS
July 10, 2016
1.0
Staff
The room smelled. The carpet was dirty. There were tiny pillow squares instead of regular pillo9.
Couple
Charles from Farmington, MO
June 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
Availability and price for the busy season. Close to beach, shopping, restaurants and other attractions.
Room seemed a little worn and not all that clean. Cracked tile on the bathroom floor, peeling wallpaper too. Bathtub chipped in a couple of places. Room did not get cleaned the first night we were there... I was really aggravated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Shawnee, KS
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a great location had it not been in Destin. Desting itself is a 16 hour a day traffic jam.
I was not overly impressed with housekeeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from West Point, MS
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms
Everything great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Beaumont, TX
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was fantastic.
They needed lighting in the parking lot. It was very dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prairieville, LA
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
May 27, 2016
10.0
Love the beds in the room is really clean so is the lobby breakfast was awesome
No
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.