Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

# 4 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Manuel from Houston, TX
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanness and location
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice and good breakfast.
Hot tub was broken and we were looking forward to using it.

Great place.

Group Traveler
M. from Indianapolis, IN
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was well appointed and the location was fabulous!

I would have given this hotel at least 3 stars. My experience was excellent!

Group Traveler
Kyra from Nancy, KY
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The pool and hot tub were a great surprise and the free breakfast was a great extra.
Our room wasn't ready when we arrived to check-in(which was 2.5 hours after listed check in). The room looked like it had been thrown together(furniture was out of place, hair in the bathroom & on the bedspreads), but was otherwise satisfactory & clean.

Free breakfast, nice staff, free wifi, comfortable beds, pool and hot tub area, great location!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwell Springs, LA
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean! And quite ! Will definite come back again!
The location, there was no traffic light so it was a little hard to get in and out with all the traffic destin has ! But over all I love this place !
Group Traveler
Jerica from Pensacola, FL
December 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It exceeded my expectations! Very clean and great location!
Group Traveler
Tanika from Pearland, TX
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleaniless.
The shower curtain continues to fall open and wets of the floor while showering. While showering, you will have to constantly close it.

4 out of 5 stars

Group Traveler
Janice from Mobile, AL
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was up to standards.
No

The hotel was clean. The staff welcomed you. The location is not bad at all it's close to the beaches. We stay there every year and we have no complaints. Its a very nice place to stay and the price is reasonable.

Group Traveler
Alex from Calera, AL
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Large public dining area, great breakfast, friendly staff, and large rooms.
Location. Very difficult to merge onto Hwy 98 from hotel.

I had a great time and would re-visit hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Houston, TX
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the different entrance accesses.
Everything was descent :)
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 143 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.