Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

# 4 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, spacious rooms.
Noticed nothing during the one night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean, king size bed was pretty comfortable
Hotel Internet was very very bad, if you are person who rely on internet then this is not the hotel you should go. I had to drive to near by restaurant to get wifi and do my work.Wash basin had issues, water wouldn't drain at all.
Couple
Ron from Alexandria, KY
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about the hotel my wife loved also and everybody knows happy wife happy life. thanks for the experience. will always usewyndham compared to some of the other hotels we went to on our trip to destin.
Couple
John from Newburgh, IN
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
No complaint.
Couple
Steve from Fort Woth, TX
August 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
There was a sewer smell from some pumping ststion down the road.
Couple
Marilu from Houston, TX
July 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable the pillows amazing we had a great night sleep
The breakfast area was a bit crowded due to the people waiting to make their waffles I think that should of been placed next to the bread so the line would of moved a bit faster and the sitting area was also a bit crowded.

Overall it was a good location room was spacious clean and loved the stay

Couple
Kenneth from Lawrenceville, GA
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was large and comfortable. Great selection of channels on TV. Nice work area separate from bed room.
Location was near large waterpark, so a little noisy. Helicopter carrying sightseers flew over constantly. Pillows on bed were terrible.
Couple
Laura from Franklin, TN
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the price and everything that was included in it like the huge breakfast.
The pool was on the smaller side but at least there were areas of shade.

Highway 98 has become very busy. You can easily walk to places from here and not have to deal with the traffic. It's in a very convenient location.

Couple
John from Indianapolis, IN
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms
Forgot to clean room one day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, IN
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and quiet rooms
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 10 of 64 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 147 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.