Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

# 4 of 136 hotels in Destin
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jodi from Indianapolis, IN
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Orlando, FL
May 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff is very friendly and always make you feel at home.

I was a little disappointed this last trip. The room next to me had a young child that cried and screamed all night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, clean room, breakfast bar was well stocked and attended.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenwood, IL
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Troy from Orlando, FL
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chase from Lawton, OK
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was awesome. The room was big and nice. Enjoyed all of it.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Birmingham, AL
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great room
The staff gave me the wrong room number and I tried to get into someone's occupied room.
Solo Traveler
Marquita from Houma, LA
February 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The only bad thing was the toilet in the room would not flush it was clogged
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Brentwood, TN
February 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were very helpful. Clean and nicely furnished room.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Ocala, FL
January 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the location. . Even though it wasn't directly on the beach it was close to everything else. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
The water pressure in the shower was not that strong and the wifi didn't really work. .. that would be the only things I didn't like.

The hotel was not on the beach but the room was huge and the bed was very comfortable. The wifi didn't work that week either. But other than that. This was one of the best stays I have had ever in a hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 142 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg