Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Jackson, GA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet and centrally located to a lot of restaurants and beaches
It didnt seem like there were a lot of people there by the number of cars in the lot and they could not give me early check-in.

Free breakfast was very simple but did the job.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Garry from Houston, TX
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room, great breakfast, good location and very helpful staff.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The breakfast was the only positive about the hotel.
The staff was rude. I arrived early only to be told that check-in was 3:00 and I was asked to wait. Five minutes after I was told this someone else was checked in. What was the reason for my being treated in this way? Poor customer service by the hotel.

The staff of the hotel is simply rude. I would suggest that all personnel of the hotel go through training on the basics of customer service. Remember that your guests do pay attention to everything you do. I would suggest that people go elsewhere until the hotel learns simple customer service.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Troy, MI
May 4, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice Hotel, great rooms very nice staff, loved our stay
Great price, thankyou

Great hotel, clean, good service, good price.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Columbia, MS
April 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Staff just didn't smile much and no real views but that's no big deal

This hotel is located in the heart of destin. Easy in and out. Close to everything. Very clean , great comfortable rooms. Pool is clean with towel available by the door. I will definitely be back for this great price.

Business Traveler
David from Shelbyville, TN
February 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
large room ,very clean , good staff
no

good location,but not on beach

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 8 of 8 business traveler reviews)
See all 149 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg