Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
117 Palm Street
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl in Destin

# 4 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaremis from Palm Bay, FL
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the hotel was very well kept. Very clean restrooms and facility overall. Will be staying again.
Liked everything. My kids were disappointed there was no bacon at breakfast. Other than that we really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
not a single complaint
nothing

perfect tucked away, but also right in the heart of Destin

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
90% of the staff was exceptional, the other 10% could be overlooked because the check in staff made up for their less than friendly demeanor.
Yes, our microwave did not work and we had bought popcorn at the local Walmart. We would have asked for a replacement, but since we were only staying for 2 nights we chose not to worry about it.

Great price.

Couple
Simon from Franklin, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clifford from Pawnee, IL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vickey from Chipley, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room. Large and clean. Quiet location.
No

Hotel is about a block off of 98. Very nice rooms, breakfast and pool. Several eating places within walking distance.

Couple
Kelly from Normal, IL
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! So clean, great breakfast, wonderful location. It's just a really nice hotel.
One of the employees was a little reserved/grumpy when we asked questions normally asked to a concierge.

This hotel should be rated a 3 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galesburg, KS
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
September 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best location ever.
Breakfast is not not especially eggs. It's really tough and hard. Milk is always gone and I had to wait for the refill.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neil from Lawrenceville, GA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are large and updated. Matteress is soft. Breakfast is excellent in the morning.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Destin Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg