Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8000 East Peakview Avenue
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 6 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great free breakfast.
Couple
Pio from Yutan, NE
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff, overall a good experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Felicia from Colorado Springs, CO
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staying at the Wingate by Wyndham was a great experience the staff was unbelievably nice and helpful, my room was very clean and the breakfast was great. I truly enjoyed my stay at the Wingate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Big room and clean
Couple
Colette from Colorado Springs, CO
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was soooo much better than I thought! Great location,food,strawberry kiwi water when u entered hotel. Room has microwave n fridge...excellent
Loved it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer Lake, CO
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really clean. Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
nice room
pool closed for maintenance breakfast bar not stocked
Couple
Leslie from Custer, SD
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Worst bed I've slept in ever! Woke up with a back ache both mornings. When I complained all I got was a shrug from the clerk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cassandra from Pueblo, CO
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was great! The staff was friendly, the room was spacious, the breakfast was well stocked and offered plenty of choices. The pool was nice, but a bit cold on the day we visited. Too cool for my infant to swim, though we did enjoy the hot tub.

Overall I'd say this hotel was wonderful! Considering the great deal we got (on a holiday weekend no less), it was more than we expected. We were delighted with our stay!

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2015
6.0
The location
We had to pay a $75.00 deposit after already paying $--- for the room.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.