Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8000 East Peakview Avenue
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 2 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clark from Colorado Springs, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lajara, CO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, good breakfast, would definitely stay again!
Wish the swimming pool was a bit warmer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast omelet was fabulous. The choices for breakfast were just as good with a great variety.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Kansas City, MO
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Location, and I didn't even end up checking in to this hotel, the front desk attendant as well as the security on staff were so rude to my friends and I that they even went as far as calling the police, it was ridiculous and the worst display of service.

In the hospitality industry you should be there to assist your guests, this place is a joke, and I have never been more insulted in all of my traveling experiences, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Group Traveler
Brandon from Laramie, WY
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location in proximity to Fiddler's Green. Across the street from concert. Security is higher after big concerts.
Parking prior to concerts can be problematic because they sell spaces for concert goers.

Very clean hotel within the tech center. Friendly staff. If you go to a concert, be aware of the hotel room and name the reservation is under.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Fort Collins, CO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great for our trip.
I did not like that there was something spattered all over the back of the walls on the toilet side of the bathroom. Super gross but so tired that I didn't complain.
Business Traveler
Jorge from Salinas, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent!! Thank you Lourdes for been so helpfull!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grinnell, KS
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a very nice sleep, great décor, just everything.
Being new to the area, it was hard to locate!

The room was a nice space to move around in. The cooler was quiet and efficient. I didn't hear a peep from the other rooms.

Couple
Dustin from Loveland, CO
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Birmingham, AL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the hot breakfast, friendly staff, and the amenities in the room (microwave and fridge).
Nope
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg