Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8000 East Peakview Avenue
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 3 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Fort Collins, CO
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
No
Business Traveler
Chassity from Houston, TX
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sharon from Lincoln, NE
January 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Danirl from Salt Lake City, UT
December 31, 2015
8.0
Small pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love this hotel, i travel a lot, and been in denver past 3 months, i try to get this particular hotel every time i can, extremely clean, staff is great, beds are comfortable, this is a ---dollar hotel for ----bucks a night, cannot beat, strongly
Its far from the place i work, but its not the hotel fault lol
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I have never had a check in experience that was so quick and flawless.
The walls are a little thin. I could here my neighbors more than I would have liked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, decor.
Missed breakfast everyday. I think it should last to 930. Or if yogurt and fruits still left, leave available to 1000. Don't lock it up. There could be stragglers.
Solo Traveler
Brett from Oskaloosa, KS
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Kind staff. Very well-priced.
The walls weren't extremely thin, but I could hear the kids upstairs protesting bedtime for an hour. If you're looking for 100% undisturbed sleep, probably not your place. But it is quiet, and very affordable.
Solo Traveler
Howard from Glenwood Springs, CO
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and well kept. Staff was helpful.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Aurora, CO
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. ...beds were comfortable. ...Breakfast was delicious
Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.