Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

# 1 of 5 hotels in Cordova
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Nashville, TN
November 6, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manila, AR
October 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The desk clerk was not personable at all at disregarded me while I was standing there needing to ask a question. The floor of the room was dirty. The safe in the closet was broken.

Would never stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, MS
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness of the room, breakfast, and the breakfast attendant was very friendly and helpful
Yes the check in process. I spoke with GM and another Front Desk Agent about a $50 hold fee, the GM was very misleading in that I he could assist in these efforts, but still charged me without further warning. I had 3 rooms total here and 2 in my name.

I'm not sure if I will return or not.

Business Traveler
Steven from Brigham City, UT
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I did not feel this was worth the money for the star rating - I had ants all over the floor in my bathroom and on my work desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clayton from Magnolia, AR
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good breakfast. Nice clean pool area.
The only issue was the construction next door, which made getting into the drive of the hotel a little tricky. But that construction will most likely be finished soon. And the construction did not cause any problems once we were in the hotel.

Nice rooms, nice lobby, friendly staff. No towels at the pool, had to ask for them, but that was not a problem.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Monica from Roanoke, TX
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and nice.
I had to go past the driveway and turn around at the next street when trying to make a left turn into the driveway.
Couple
Robert from Hermitage, TN
June 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed
I did not ask for a smoking room. Vending machines had no water. Toilet was not clean. Bathroom door is annoying
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg