Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova, TN 38018

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova in Cordova

# 1 of 6 hotels in Cordova
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Jackson, MO
January 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
free breakfast, location
The hallway, room, and bathroom were not very clean and did not seem like they've been updated recently. Not a very good deal for the price. We've stayed at nicer, newer hotels for a lower price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Cordova, TN
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Because this hotel location is good. Everything is good.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Knoxville, TN
October 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glynn from Euclid, OH
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The upgrades were very nice & the breakfast area is a lot more inviting. Always a pleasant place & located where all you can imagine you can find with excellent access to the interstate highway system.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Greensboro, NC
September 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location, price, breakfast was as expected
Failed to clean our room and blamed it on us. Never heard from the manager nor did the front desk staff really seem to care. Emptied our own trash.
Couple
Karen from Marianna, AR
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, very hot water, lots of towels
Did not like the bar soap...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location
I am short and the beds were too high for me to comfortably get it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Elgin, IL
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice, bed was comfortable and shower was good.
Breakfast- I have stayed at this hotel and typically breakfast is good. This time the bread items were hard and stale and the eggs had chives or something in them. They weren't good.
Group Traveler
George from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
A little bit above average
Breakfast selection wasn't very good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone was nice, had a few problems checking in. But I think they were just learning..
the house keeping came around 5 pm to clean the room the 2nd day. I had went out shopping came bk and the room was still dirty.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.