Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus

Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus

Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
129 Brickerton Street
Columbus, MS 39701

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus in Columbus

# 1 of 11 hotels in Columbus
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Russ from Taylors, SC
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was clean
TV didn't work for 4 days. Staff lied about getting someone to fix it. Hot water was off Sat. Am until Sat 6pm
Business Traveler
Gene from Oklahoma City, OK
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The rooms were clean.
The outside trash cans were running over, The Hotel is data Does not look like it as been up dated from the time it was build.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and very quiet. Comfortable bed.
Needs some cosmetic touch ups.
Family Traveling with Teens
Emma from Purvis, MS
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean hotel. Staff was great. Easy to get to. Not far from where we needed to get during our stay.

Beautiful landscape. Grounds very well kept. Excellent bargain.

Solo Traveler
Danita from Stratford, CT
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, very quiet, but close enought to main roads and stores.
Only serves pork products. Everyone doesn't eat pork for breakfast. So really didn't enjoy.
Couple
Billy from Vernon, AL
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice. Bed was comfortable.
Hot tub jets did not work!

Bed was comfortable room was clean staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Rooms
Messed up our reservation for three nightsTried to make me leave after two nights when I had booked for three
Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Rio Rancho, NM
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the have a consistently good breakfast , quite hotel and area of town
housekeeping is hit or miss I had dropped a biscuit on my carpet I picked up as much as I could and noticed the next day none of the crumbs had been vacuumed up and none of my towels had been replaced and I general all they seemed to do was make the bed

in general it's a clean and quite place for a business trip it could use a general refresh new carpet wallpapers etc and with the newer hotels in the area it may need this to compete

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice free breakfast, quite area for hotel
Happy hour is pretty lame, bags of cold popcorn cans of beer and soda on ice in a cart and cookies
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Columbus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.