La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
251 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville in Clarksville

# 6 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from St Louis, MO
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Saint Louis, MO
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean - everything looked brand new. The free breakfast was really great - make your own waffles, potatoes, eggs, ham, and all the continental staples (yogurt, cereal, baked goods, fruit, etc.). Loved the in-room coffee maker, too.
The front desk staff was a little cranky (we arrived at 12:30am, stopping for the night during a long trip), especially because there was a mixup with our reservation. However, she quickly corrected the problem for us and got us into a room for the night.

Very new (or new looking) - great pool, inviting common areas, clean, well-furnished rooms, Not immediately off the highway, but just two turns off the interstate to get there. Delicious hot breakfast (with make your own waffles!), small market to buy snacks, drinks and things you may have forgotten, free internet and parking. Very impressed with all the amenities for a hotel at this price range and would definitely stay here again. ...read more

John from Hudson, WI
May 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerly, RI
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was easy to find, very clean, and all of the employees were helpful and pleasant.

Exceeded my expectations

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bernstadt, KY
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the bed and pillows were very comfortable. the room was spacious and clean. the lady at the front desk was very helpful.
the shower drain was stopped up i had to hold the stopper seal up so it would drain. the air-conditioner did not cool the room off and made a grinding sound.
Couple
Andrea from Riverside, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the big king size bed and the indoor pool. Just because it's winter doesn't mean you cant enjoy a little pool time. I also like the feel of a pricey hotel but its actually a reasonable price.

I would definitely come here again. Staff is welcoming, big comfy bed, free wifi, free breakfast I the mornings & an indoor pool for the price of under $100 you can't beat that!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Decor was updated and modern, very nice. Heated pool and jacuzzi was nice.
Dog poo in our room from the last people that never got picked up. Gross. No maid service. Breakfast was just okay. Front desk was less than helpful. Had to get our own clean towels. Won't stay here again.

I wasn't impressed with the hotel after staying 2 days for the money we paid. At first it seemed fine, decor was nice and updated. Pool was nice. However first morning breakfast was just okay. Had cereal, waffles, biscuits/danishes, gravy for biscuits and very watery eggs. No sausage/bacon like other hotels have had. The maid service skipped us on our first day so we came back to a messy room with no clean towels. We had to come down to the front desk to get clean towels, no one could bring them up for us. Then on our last day we actually found dog poop in our room left over from the last residents of our room. Really gross they couldn't find that and clean it up. Makes me wonder what else they didn't bother to clean. Went to front desk and b/c we booked on Priceline they couldn't refund our money or give us any discount. So we're forced to call Priceline ourselves and work something out. Not good. Won't stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronnie from Jackson, SD
October 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lobby
Bed was not comfortable. Furniture was banged up. No shampoo, conditioner, lotion or similar products other hotels provide are provided here. Not even available the front desk. Breakfast was disappointment. Gym and pool closed early.

At checkin, the clerk was not very friendly and seemed irritated with life in general. While the room was clean, the bed was the worst I slept in in sometime and I awoke with an aching back (I don't have a bad back). The keycard reader didn't work for the back door exit by the pool area and myself and several other guests had to walk around to one of the side entrances to get back in. This hotel was rated among the best if not the best in the area. Just don't see it and if true doesn't say much for Clarksville. I would think Tennessee's 5th largest city can offer better. Will likely return to the area as daughter just began her 1st semester at APSU but will definitely try another hotel next time. ...read more

Group Traveler
Robert from Chester, VA
August 8, 2013
Group Traveler
location
Did not clean the 3rd day in one of my two rooms, the hotel clerk stated i could not receive an adjustment on the price due to priceline had all info.

SEE ABOVE COMMENTS REGARDING PRICE ADJUSTMENTS FOE 1 OF MY 2 ROOMS

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg